Read Acer beTouch E130 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Acer beTouch E130 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.6
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
4.7
Votes:
7
 Hits:
13250

Get free Acer beTouch E130 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Acer beTouch E130 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Azhar
i hv this set if u wanna exchange
Reply 19-08-2013
Athar Ali
bakwas set hay flash led bhe nae hay. hang ho jata hay. last thread kro to delete hoty he 1st thread show hojata hay aur 2nd last ko delete krny k lye again scroll down . main to advise kru ga k ye set lainy sy behtr hay koi aur set ly lo like HTC wild fire ya samsung glaxy etc aur to aur q mobile bhe iss sy acha hay. don't even think to buy this set
Reply 18-06-2013
Adil
bhot zabardast mobile ha yar
Reply 18-08-2012
Nadeem
excellent mobile
Reply 20-03-2012
SAM
I bought an ACER E130. Nobody is able to explain the functions such as copying a text from message or contacts, camera focussing etc.
Reply 22-11-2010
Hi if any1 using this phone and wan to sell it in Karachi plz do contact me. I want to buy that set or exchange with my Nokia 5230
Reply 27-07-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Oneplus 9e available hai
Uzair Khan November 30, 2022
share final price
amir ali November 25, 2022
share final price with full specification
amir ali November 25, 2022
I wana Buy this Nokia Asha 303 Model kiaa Aap k pass ye Model Availa
Muhammad Faisal November 24, 2022
Are you really giving the free phones?
Mehak November 22, 2022
I will b used this handset is is soo good
Muhammad azeem khan November 22, 2022
This Phone is very good useful and powerful it is one best mobile of t
Kamran Ali November 19, 2022
Plzz give me this mobile
Najeeb nizami November 15, 2022
Nokia mobile phones are perfect I like N77
Tariq mehmood November 13, 2022
I want to but it where i can buy please let me know and send me the pr
Aftab November 13, 2022

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x