Read Apple iPhone 5 16GB mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:69496 Islamabad:2100 Punjab:22964 Sindh:26113 KPK:9067 Balochistan:4087 AJK:227 Gilgit:658 Deaths:1483 Recovered:25271

Apple iPhone 5 16GB Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
30
 Hits:
44770

Get free Apple iPhone 5 16GB mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Apple iPhone 5 16GB mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Adil
iphone 5 got a problem so dont buy its production is stopped
Reply 09-10-2012
Noshi
køl hi rakh
Reply 23-09-2012
What is the main difference between iphone 5and apple apple5???????????
Is this apple is available in Peshawar
Reply 29-08-2012
This 5 has wonderful specifications.I have already Samsung Galaxy SII but now i dont like it.Iphone5 is the king of all the Mobiles .Samsung cant win the battle from iphone.We love APPLE.
Reply 18-08-2012
Adeel
i love it so much..
Reply 09-03-2012
AOA. DEARS m selling my iphone 4s 64 gb white {LOCKED} in 60000. Its software will available in next month but I need urgent money so that's why m selling it now; serious buyers contact me at 03135471148 i from ISD
Reply 20-02-2012
AOA. DEARS m selling my iphone 4s 64 gb white {LOCKED} in 60000. Its software will available in next month but I need urgent money so that's why m selling it now; serious buyers contact me at 03135471148 i from ISD
Reply 20-02-2012
Up for sale is a FU (factory unlock) iPhone 4 16GB with original accessories and box. Phone has been gently used and is in almost brand new condition. Handsfree and charger adapter has never been used. All manuals etc. are untouched and lying in the box.

Front and Back both have always remain covered with the screen protector for added safety and preserve its condition.

Running on iOS 5.0.1 with iCloud, iMessage and all the new features recently introduced in the new OS but Siri.

No Gevey Sim or Jailbreak or Unlock required. Phone has originally come unlocked by Apple which can be verified by the version of its firmware and the itunes screen 'unlocking message' while activating.

I will throw in a few additional unused new casings along with the phone as well since those casings wont fit the new 4S.

Color: Black
Price: 50,000/- PKR
Contact: 0331-5063133
Reply 19-12-2011
I want sale I PHONE3G WITH ALL ACCESSORIES PRICE 12500 CONTACT NO 03064000193
Reply 15-12-2011
Amjad
Contact us to FACTORY UNLOCK your IPHONE mobile, 0092 313 4282339.We only require your mobile IMEI and CARRIER. ALSO contact to get Unlock codes for your HTC LG SAMSUNG NOKIA MOTOROLA MOBILES. We are just a call away.
Reply 13-12-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020
This mobile is awesome and so pretty
Abdul rahman May 29, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 29, 2020
I recommend this Mobile Samsung Galaxy M11 and can enjoy this mobile.
Muhammad Arif Sherifuddin May 28, 2020
Samsung is best company ever i like its feature
Zainab May 28, 2020
How I am new buying the blu g60 mobile online
Ansar Majeed May 28, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 27, 2020
A21s looks like a good phone in this price range
Omer Sheikh May 27, 2020
This is awesome mobile phone thin and long battery life is awesome I l
Abubaker May 27, 2020
HI I would like to buy this fone Sony-Ericsson M600i. is it availale
hasan May 26, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x