Read BlackBerry 8800 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:234509 Islamabad:13557 Punjab:82669 Sindh:96236 KPK:28236 Balochistan:10814 AJK:1383 Gilgit:1587 Deaths:4839 Recovered:134957

BlackBerry 8800 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
8
 Hits:
13610

Get free BlackBerry 8800 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting BlackBerry 8800 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
bhai set bhut piyra hai pr bike lani hai is waja sa sale kr raha hun
Reply 28-01-2012
hellow i wana purchase this
Reply 16-09-2011
Aslam_o_Alikum i want blackberry Acessries if any one sale it plz contect me in 2 days...
Reply 28-06-2011
if someone want sale in Karachi
Reply 21-03-2011
i want to purchase this set. can u please contact.
Reply 11-02-2011
Blackberry cell phone muje bahut ziyada pasand hay, app ny agar muje sale karna hay to muje mobile pe msg kar dena plz, asif
Reply 04-02-2011
i am selling my blackberry8800 in just 6000 Rs
its imported from UK and scratch less piece
Reply 01-02-2011
i wqnt to purchase it. plz contact with me. thnx
Reply 20-01-2011
i wana sale this set in only 5500 PKR. im from lahore. contact me:
Reply 07-01-2011
plz mujhe btaye,is m video editor lg skta hai ya nhn?
Reply 03-12-2010
wana sale in very good cndition came frm abroad t mobile brand. with charger and 2 gb card last and final demand is 6200
Reply 06-11-2010
Rehan
I am using this blackberry model. It is awesome.
Reply 06-02-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I need this mobile
danish July 07, 2020
Its a gud cell.....
Atia Naz July 07, 2020
Mojy zong digit 1 mobile chaye
Mohsin July 06, 2020
i need a supplier for the lg gd910 watch phone
david johnson July 06, 2020
Is this gift for me
RABDINO July 05, 2020
Nice specifications good 6.53 inch display
M Awais July 05, 2020
I need oppo neo5 1201. Screen panel
Adnan Khan July 05, 2020
Huawei y5p is a best mob as a low price.
Mir July 05, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x