Read BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

BlackBerry Curve 9380 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
12
 Hits:
22620

Get free BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want to sell my BB 9380 15000
Reply 04-10-2013
Asif
Dear All Asslam o Alaikum

I am keen interested for blackberry 9380 in moost reasonable price. plz e.mail if any person like to sale it.
Reply 10-08-2012
Agar koi ye set sell karna chahiye tu please contact me at 03017024748
Reply 16-04-2012
this my favorite mobile phone in my life
Reply 08-03-2012
Warranty 1 Year
Condition Very Good
City Faisalabad, Pakistan
About Mobile Hi to all, I m willing to sell my new Nokia C1-01. It has all original accessories. perching date 02-03-12. Rs.4000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 06-03-2012
i want to your mobile
Reply 06-03-2012
Hi to all,
I m willing to sell my new HTC wildfire S. It has all original accessories. perching date 17-02-12. Rs.20000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 05-03-2012
AD
I've seen and used this mobile myself. Most awesome blackberry phone ever. Touch is very good. Also, the phone is very light in weight. I'll give it 10/10.
Reply 11-12-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Since childhood I have only run Nokia company mobiles. My favorite mob
Shahnawaz Rustmani December 10, 2019
I Want To Sell HONOR 8x 2019 4Gb Ram, 128Gb Rom, Just Rs. 38500. Condi
Abdullah December 10, 2019
Iiislamabad I whant to update my softwa and hw to download aplicacion
Salis December 10, 2019
I want to buy Redmi 8A . Pleas contact me soon
Adeel Shahzad December 10, 2019
Mere pas xcell zoom he is main filesh ka masala he Hyderabad main is k
Gulzaman December 10, 2019
Sir Ik pice ye set chahye. Mil nai raha urgent.
Muhammad Shahrukh December 10, 2019
Muje ye phone chaye ager koe bejna chata he to contact karary
Duleep December 10, 2019
i want win oppo reno 3pro
dr.asif December 10, 2019
Price is little bit high
Kamil Shad December 09, 2019
I need a huawei y9
Abdullah aslam December 09, 2019