Read BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

BlackBerry Curve 9380 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
12
 Hits:
23990

Get free BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want to sell my BB 9380 15000
Reply 04-10-2013
Asif
Dear All Asslam o Alaikum

I am keen interested for blackberry 9380 in moost reasonable price. plz e.mail if any person like to sale it.
Reply 10-08-2012
Agar koi ye set sell karna chahiye tu please contact me at 03017024748
Reply 16-04-2012
this my favorite mobile phone in my life
Reply 08-03-2012
Warranty 1 Year
Condition Very Good
City Faisalabad, Pakistan
About Mobile Hi to all, I m willing to sell my new Nokia C1-01. It has all original accessories. perching date 02-03-12. Rs.4000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 06-03-2012
i want to your mobile
Reply 06-03-2012
Hi to all,
I m willing to sell my new HTC wildfire S. It has all original accessories. perching date 17-02-12. Rs.20000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 05-03-2012
AD
I've seen and used this mobile myself. Most awesome blackberry phone ever. Touch is very good. Also, the phone is very light in weight. I'll give it 10/10.
Reply 11-12-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want New mobile
Mohaib July 24, 2021
I love Samsung Galaxy mobile. Thanks
Auraingzaib alamgir July 23, 2021
Its a good mobile phone I need this mobile urgently plz
Zubair Ahmad July 23, 2021
Hi, all space is good but fingarprint not good, agar fingarprint under
Ameen shah July 22, 2021
Is it available on installments ???
Mahreen July 20, 2021
I need one plus 9 pro
Ansar July 20, 2021
I need only a battry for SAMSUNG F210
Dr,Sayal July 19, 2021
Please unlocke my mobile
khan July 17, 2021
Issue to koi ni ha?
Ali Hamza July 16, 2021
I WANT TO BUY IPHONE
Wafa Zehra July 15, 2021

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles | Todays Video: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 5G Close x