Read BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:228474 Islamabad:13195 Punjab:78956 Sindh:89225 KPK:27170 Balochistan:10666 AJK:1160 Gilgit:1524 Deaths:4712 Recovered:129830

BlackBerry Curve 9380 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
12
 Hits:
23080

Get free BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting BlackBerry Curve 9380 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want to sell my BB 9380 15000
Reply 04-10-2013
Asif
Dear All Asslam o Alaikum

I am keen interested for blackberry 9380 in moost reasonable price. plz e.mail if any person like to sale it.
Reply 10-08-2012
Agar koi ye set sell karna chahiye tu please contact me at 03017024748
Reply 16-04-2012
this my favorite mobile phone in my life
Reply 08-03-2012
Warranty 1 Year
Condition Very Good
City Faisalabad, Pakistan
About Mobile Hi to all, I m willing to sell my new Nokia C1-01. It has all original accessories. perching date 02-03-12. Rs.4000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 06-03-2012
i want to your mobile
Reply 06-03-2012
Hi to all,
I m willing to sell my new HTC wildfire S. It has all original accessories. perching date 17-02-12. Rs.20000 just for serious buyer.Faisalabad
Reply 05-03-2012
AD
I've seen and used this mobile myself. Most awesome blackberry phone ever. Touch is very good. Also, the phone is very light in weight. I'll give it 10/10.
Reply 11-12-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020
Its an awsome Mobile.. no feature is lefts to make this mobile special
Nabeela July 04, 2020
Hoping to see it soon in pakistan!! It must be the new flagship kille
Anees July 03, 2020
Qmobile is very good mobile in pakistan mujha 1qmobile chaee Q mobile
Hasnain khan July 03, 2020
Sir muja zong 4g digital 1 set chayi reply for email please
Farooqjamil July 03, 2020
Realme C11 is best mobile
User July 03, 2020
I hope to win this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
I love this mobile mara dream ha k mary pass b ho ya
Wajdan July 02, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x