Read BlackBerry PlayBook mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

BlackBerry PlayBook Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
12
 Hits:
28530

Get free BlackBerry PlayBook mobile via Lucky Draw by posting BlackBerry PlayBook mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i wana exchange samsung glaxy s with it.......
Reply 08-04-2012
Fahad Ahmed
is this GSM device????????
Reply 26-03-2012
i have bb playbook 32gb purchased two weeks ago
now selling it worth rs 35000!
if anyone intrested text me on my mail or my no

Thankyou
Reply 01-03-2012
Promising new multi-tasking tablet has a serious app problem

With a name that sounds like something you'd use at a sporting event, the BlackBerry PlayBook is the latest and most unique Apple iPad 2 challenger.


Running a new OS called QNX, with quirky features like bridging to a BlackBerry phone for secure email and an oddly confusing initial setup, the PlayBook is a stark departure from the more iPad-like Motorola Xoom. Business-minded features such as built-in viewers for spreadsheets and word processing files are welcome, and the PlayBook gets extra credit for being fast and nimble on a dual-core 1GHz processor.


Throw in a 3MP front-facing camera, a 5MP rear-facing one, a bright and crisp 1200x600 resolution screen, a light 425g body and all the typical gyro, accelerometer and GPS sensors and you have the makings for a powerful 7-inch tablet.

The PlayBook is sorely lacking third-party apps, but does show promise.

The powerful multi-tasking, where you can run a video in one window and play a game in another with both apps running concurrently, is a first of its kind for a mainstream tab.
File storage capabilities, support for an HDMI connection for playing 1080p video and a slick interface make the PlayBook an interesting anomaly. Unfortunately, the overall experience can't compete with either the iPad 2 or the Xoom, and even falters compared to the original Samsung Galaxy Tab.
Reply 28-05-2011
Playbook hardware is outstanding and the lack of software, according to critics can easily rectified with an update. But if you have bad hardware put it in the dustbin.
Reply 22-04-2011
Mohammad Zafar IQbal
BlackBerry PlayBook
it look like a Samsung tab, but i think when we compare both features wise so BB PB is fare a head of tab. i like its blackish look, and i think it will be very beneficial for businessmen as well as for individuals like me as i am always on the move in Pakistan and World wide tours for my company business meetings. i really thankful to BB for providing such a good looking and
Reply 21-04-2011
Nurmeen Jalil
BLACK BERRY PALY BOOK MOBILE IS VERY STYLISH MOBILE .YAH BUSSINESS PERSONS K LIYE BHT WONDER FUL HA .I HAVE A DREAM TO HAVE A BALCKBERRY MOBILE BUT I HAVE NOT.I WANTTT IT THIS IS MY LAST WISH OF LIFE.I WANT BALCK BERRY....
Reply 20-03-2011
Nurmeen Jalil
BLACK BERRY PALY BOOK MOBILE IS VERY STYLISH MOBILE .YAH BUSSINESS PERSONS K LIYE BHT WONDER FUL HA .I HAVE A DREAM TO HAVE A BALCKBERRY MOBILE BUT I HAVE NOT.I WANTTT IT THIS IS MY LAST WISH OF LIFE.I WANT BALCK BERRY....
Reply 20-03-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Koi problem to nhi mobile mein
Khizar Mughal March 27, 2023
I need this
Aimen March 26, 2023
Which
Anun allah March 26, 2023
Good looking
Shafiq March 25, 2023
Best features in this price tag, no brand is giving these features in
Zeeshan Zahid March 25, 2023
Lashari Post office Tehsil Athara Hazari Jhang
Zaghum Abbas March 22, 2023
Plzz mujhey bhi chahiye
Muhammad muneeb March 19, 2023
Allah pak ka her wakt shukar ada kerte Raha kero
Muhammad shakeel March 18, 2023
Q mobile noir a7 ka panel mil jaiga
Umair March 17, 2023
I nededd
Muhammad farooq Farooq March 17, 2023

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x