Read Honor 5C mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:2355 Islamabad:62 Punjab:914 Sindh:743 KPK:276 Balochistan:169 AJK:9 Gilgit:187 Deaths:33 Recovered:107

Honor 5C Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
50
 Hits:
59960

Get free Honor 5C mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Honor 5C mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
THIS IS AWESOME SET. IN THIS PRICE YOU MAY NOT GET ONE LIKE THIS
Reply 29-01-2017
Kamran
Is this mobile available in Faisalabad. i want to buy this mobile
Reply 19-10-2016
Year ye mobile Pakistan me to available hi nahi ap NY kha sy ly lia he
Reply 13-10-2016
Amjad
Koi batay is ki batry kini MAH hy
Reply 31-08-2016
Kash
If some one need this mobile can contact me at unisolutionz@yahoo.com , I am bringing 5 sets from Malaysia and can sell in Rs.22000 per set. Delivery in Karachi with cash amount. Thanks.
Reply 25-08-2016
Huawei honor 5c kia pakistan main majoud hei kohi batayga
Reply 24-08-2016
It is tottly good , and smooth version of touch lushhh cell fone bro jise lena hai befiker ho k lelo amazing mob hai yr.......
Reply 23-08-2016
Usman
Mobile available or no?
Reply 23-07-2016
Zaini Ch
I want to know about price of 5c honor plzzz plzz tell me exactly
Reply 12-07-2016
my friend buy this and i try it only 1 day and i love it so much so smooth beautiful design display like LED bahoot acha camera hay like samsung S7 speed bhi ache hay hang hona ka chance he nahy
Reply 21-05-2016
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I love this mobile.
RaJa AmmAr KhAn April 02, 2020
Who is the winner of this mobile set through lucky draw.
Fayaz hussain korejo April 02, 2020
I need win Mobile this mobile very very good result
mehmood rehman April 02, 2020
King of modern mobile sets,but luckymen can purchase this mobile set.p
Fayaz Hussain korejo April 02, 2020
Very awesome set,everyone like it,and want to purchase it.
Fayaz Hussain korejo April 02, 2020
Love red magic 5g, Best price mobile with amazing specifications.
Nouman April 01, 2020
Oppo is best quality
Abid ali April 01, 2020
nokia 1208 what about discount for it
faisal April 01, 2020
Very excellent set,and low price everyone can purchase this nokia mobi
Fayaz hussain korejo April 01, 2020
Love red magic 5g
Nouman April 01, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x