Read Honor 5C mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:228474 Islamabad:13195 Punjab:78956 Sindh:89225 KPK:27170 Balochistan:10666 AJK:1160 Gilgit:1524 Deaths:4712 Recovered:129830

Honor 5C Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
50
 Hits:
60210

Get free Honor 5C mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Honor 5C mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
THIS IS AWESOME SET. IN THIS PRICE YOU MAY NOT GET ONE LIKE THIS
Reply 29-01-2017
Kamran
Is this mobile available in Faisalabad. i want to buy this mobile
Reply 19-10-2016
Year ye mobile Pakistan me to available hi nahi ap NY kha sy ly lia he
Reply 13-10-2016
Amjad
Koi batay is ki batry kini MAH hy
Reply 31-08-2016
Kash
If some one need this mobile can contact me at unisolutionz@yahoo.com , I am bringing 5 sets from Malaysia and can sell in Rs.22000 per set. Delivery in Karachi with cash amount. Thanks.
Reply 25-08-2016
Huawei honor 5c kia pakistan main majoud hei kohi batayga
Reply 24-08-2016
It is tottly good , and smooth version of touch lushhh cell fone bro jise lena hai befiker ho k lelo amazing mob hai yr.......
Reply 23-08-2016
Usman
Mobile available or no?
Reply 23-07-2016
Zaini Ch
I want to know about price of 5c honor plzzz plzz tell me exactly
Reply 12-07-2016
my friend buy this and i try it only 1 day and i love it so much so smooth beautiful design display like LED bahoot acha camera hay like samsung S7 speed bhi ache hay hang hona ka chance he nahy
Reply 21-05-2016
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020
Its an awsome Mobile.. no feature is lefts to make this mobile special
Nabeela July 04, 2020
Hoping to see it soon in pakistan!! It must be the new flagship kille
Anees July 03, 2020
Qmobile is very good mobile in pakistan mujha 1qmobile chaee Q mobile
Hasnain khan July 03, 2020
Sir muja zong 4g digital 1 set chayi reply for email please
Farooqjamil July 03, 2020
Realme C11 is best mobile
User July 03, 2020
I hope to win this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
I love this mobile mara dream ha k mary pass b ho ya
Wajdan July 02, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x