Read Honor 8X mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:85264 Islamabad:3544 Punjab:31104 Sindh:32910 KPK:11373 Balochistan:5224 AJK:285 Gilgit:824 Deaths:1770 Recovered:30128

Honor 8X Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
98
 Hits:
23570

Get free Honor 8X mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Honor 8X mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Muja ya Mobile bhot psand ha
Honor 8x is my favrate Mobile
Reply 07-05-2019
Assalamo alikum. Men ny honor 8x ki full specification dkhi ha and videos b. Mjy ye mbl bht bht pasand ha. Mery pas nokia 6 ha jis ko sale kr k men ny honor 8x lenna ha inshaAllah. Ye bht zbrdst mbl ha jo 40000 ki price men itny zbrdst features dta ha like memory,camera,battery etc. Amazing mbl ha 40000 sy 36000 ki price men.
Thanks honor.
Reply 21-04-2019
I want to buy Honor 8x. Anyone want to give suggestions about this phone. ?
Reply 08-04-2019
I want honour 8x in blue colour 64gb.. So want to know the final discounted price.. Please thanks
Reply 22-11-2018
I bought honor 8x yesterday and today it fell off from my pocket on the road and the screen is broken badly whereas the touch sensor is working perfectly fine.. How much will be the price for changing the screen in karachi?
Reply 16-10-2018
Hi I would like to buy honor 8x from u plz WhatsApp me on this number so I would what purchsses process thx.
Reply 12-10-2018
This phone honor 8x comes with 4/64, 6/64 and 6/128 gb ram and rom. But the price is same in all features.
My question is to plz show its price according to its spacification and also realesd date of all types in market
Reply 02-10-2018
honor 8x price i want buy this phone
Reply 22-09-2018
This cell is very smart and big I like this cell fone
Reply 20-09-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
This is an unbeliveable feature mobile want to buy it.
Mehtab Ahmad June 03, 2020
Best mobile phone honer
Hassan June 03, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar June 02, 2020
i need lenovo vibe Z2 pro lcd is it available?
muhammad haroon June 02, 2020
I want to need samsung A51 6/128 mobile.
Ashfaqrehman May 31, 2020
I am fast time using infinix mobile sir
Muhammad saleem May 31, 2020
This ipad is good in use. Excellent features and slight touch.
Sheheryar khan May 31, 2020
I think this is best mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 31, 2020
MOBILE DELIVER KARNY SY PEHLY CALL LAZMI CALL
RIZWAN May 31, 2020
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x