Read Honor 8X mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Honor 8X Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
93
 Hits:
18650

Get free Honor 8X mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Honor 8X mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Muja ya Mobile bhot psand ha
Honor 8x is my favrate Mobile
Reply 07-05-2019
Assalamo alikum. Men ny honor 8x ki full specification dkhi ha and videos b. Mjy ye mbl bht bht pasand ha. Mery pas nokia 6 ha jis ko sale kr k men ny honor 8x lenna ha inshaAllah. Ye bht zbrdst mbl ha jo 40000 ki price men itny zbrdst features dta ha like memory,camera,battery etc. Amazing mbl ha 40000 sy 36000 ki price men.
Thanks honor.
Reply 21-04-2019
I want to buy Honor 8x. Anyone want to give suggestions about this phone. ?
Reply 08-04-2019
I want honour 8x in blue colour 64gb.. So want to know the final discounted price.. Please thanks
Reply 22-11-2018
I bought honor 8x yesterday and today it fell off from my pocket on the road and the screen is broken badly whereas the touch sensor is working perfectly fine.. How much will be the price for changing the screen in karachi?
Reply 16-10-2018
Hi I would like to buy honor 8x from u plz WhatsApp me on this number so I would what purchsses process thx.
Reply 12-10-2018
This phone honor 8x comes with 4/64, 6/64 and 6/128 gb ram and rom. But the price is same in all features.
My question is to plz show its price according to its spacification and also realesd date of all types in market
Reply 02-10-2018
honor 8x price i want buy this phone
Reply 22-09-2018
This cell is very smart and big I like this cell fone
Reply 20-09-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Samsung mobiles are the best in all range.
Muhammad Asif July 18, 2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles espec
Hashir Mushtaq July 18, 2019
nokia 8 6gb ram.128rom ki price kya ha 1 pics
irfan July 17, 2019
AoA,ma CAL ME C 540 Mobile kharidna chahta hun Attock Rawalpindi,Islam
ZAHEER AHMED July 17, 2019
I want vivo z 1 pro 6/128
saqib chattha July 17, 2019
Best smart phone in the world..
Azar July 17, 2019
I want infinix hot 7 pro with 6gb ram and 64gb rom
Ehtesham khilji July 17, 2019
Infinix mobile is the best smart phone
Muhammad Saleem July 17, 2019
Hello everybody i am using nokia 301 very best keypad mobile at normal
Mithoo mal July 17, 2019
I think that Oppo A7n is the best in limited budget and have every fea
M Faiz khan July 17, 2019