Read Huawei Ascend G535 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:225283 Islamabad:13195 Punjab:78956 Sindh:89225 KPK:27170 Balochistan:10666 AJK:1160 Gilgit:1524 Deaths:4619 Recovered:125094

Huawei Ascend G535 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
20
 Hits:
49680

Get free Huawei Ascend G535 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Huawei Ascend G535 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Awais Khan
dear brother can u tell me, about its battery timing, if you use net on full charged, how long it works continuously...thanks.
Reply 01-07-2016
My phone huwaie what a phone I like so much and also very fast
Reply 31-07-2015
how much price of huawei ascend g535 in today
Reply 04-05-2015
this is very gud mobile
Reply 14-04-2015
hauwei is the best mobile company it provide every kind of facilities in low prices so thats y my full vote and credit only for huawei mobiles and huawei g535 is my ideal mobile set.
Reply 03-04-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Its an awsome Mobile.. no feature is lefts to make this mobile special
Nabeela July 04, 2020
Hoping to see it soon in pakistan!! It must be the new flagship kille
Anees July 03, 2020
Qmobile is very good mobile in pakistan mujha 1qmobile chaee Q mobile
Hasnain khan July 03, 2020
Sir muja zong 4g digital 1 set chayi reply for email please
Farooqjamil July 03, 2020
Realme C11 is best mobile
User July 03, 2020
I hope to win this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
I love this mobile mara dream ha k mary pass b ho ya
Wajdan July 02, 2020
nice shape
sohail prince July 01, 2020
nice specs. Xiami is providing nice mobile in low range. With powerf
Awais Ahmed July 01, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x