Read Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:379883 Islamabad:27018 Punjab:114508 Sindh:16329 KPK:44599 Balochistan:16810 AJK:6123 Gilgit:4542 Deaths:7744 Recovered:331760

Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
177
 Hits:
40540

Get free Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Huawei Y9 Prime 2019 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i wnna to buy it i am confuse about it how you can do.
Reply 26-10-2020
Need Huawei y9 prime green Emerld
Reply 31-07-2020
InshaAllah i Will Win Huawei Y9 2019
Reply 13-04-2020
used this phone and had an amazing experience. most important thing that i liked its design and camera options and battery.
Reply 09-01-2020
Huawei Y9 2019 is very good quality. I want this but I not able to pay these money.
Reply 22-12-2019
I have y9 prime ,used for one month ,I need to sell it as I need to buy laptop.cell is with origional charger box .price is negotiable ,expecting to sell round about 30000
Reply 30-08-2019
http://getongline.blogspot.com/2019/07/download-idm-623-build-11-setup-crack.html?m=1
Reply 18-08-2019
I Sell My Y9 Prime 5 Days Use. I Need Mony, Meri Demand 32000/- Hai. I am from Multan. Kindly Contact Soon.
Reply 27-07-2019
I want to check how huawei works I want to try huawei y9 prime 2019
Reply 29-06-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Best phone ever
Hunain November 23, 2020
I want to buy nokia 215 4g but this mobile phone is not available in p
Azhar November 20, 2020
this phone is perfect
ibrahim November 20, 2020
Need mobile energizer
Fateh aman November 19, 2020
Meri ALLAH sy dua ha k mera lucky dra main mobile nikal ay
Sumreen iram November 19, 2020
Mjy mobile ke zrorat ha Allah py trust kr k form fill kr rai hon
Sumreen iram November 19, 2020
Oppo a53 very huge nice battery but all function are very best in this
Mohammad ali abro November 18, 2020
Sir please give me amobile
Muhammad Akbar November 13, 2020
I like this bcz my friend is using this.
Junaid ali November 13, 2020
Is k price Zada he technology achy he par o r Mobile se mehanga Q hai
Aftab Ahmed khan November 12, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x