Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
112
 Hits:
54950

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sell my Samsung A50. The phone is in excellent condition and my demand is 35,000 PKR. Please contact me.
Reply 11-02-2021
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Are you really giving the free phones?
Mehak November 22, 2022
I will b used this handset is is soo good
Muhammad azeem khan November 22, 2022
This Phone is very good useful and powerful it is one best mobile of t
Kamran Ali November 19, 2022
Plzz give me this mobile
Najeeb nizami November 15, 2022
Nokia mobile phones are perfect I like N77
Tariq mehmood November 13, 2022
I want to but it where i can buy please let me know and send me the pr
Aftab November 13, 2022
asalam alykum i want to buy nokia 222 mobile
asghar ali November 10, 2022
If anyone want to buy iPhone 14 pro max 256 gb non pta approve import
Muhammed November 10, 2022
i want to buy this cell phone
hafiz haseeb November 09, 2022
My old phone has been crashed but my give me new phone
Hassena anwar November 08, 2022

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x