Read Lenovo K8 Note mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:1625 Islamabad:43 Punjab:571 Sindh:502 KPK:192 Balochistan:141 AJK:6 Gilgit:116 Deaths:21 Recovered:29

Lenovo K8 Note Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
70
 Hits:
20520

Get free Lenovo K8 Note mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Lenovo K8 Note mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
please lenovo k8 note 3gb black sent me fast please
Reply 23-03-2018
Muhammad Kabeer Sarwar Ch Muhammad Kabeer Sarwar Ch Mobile Number
Nice feature this mobile
Reply 04-01-2018
I need to by lenovo k8 note 3gb 32 GB any one know where from I can get it in Faisalabad r Lahore r the nearest areas ...... To these cites
Reply 16-10-2017
Lenovo k8 note 4GB RAM 64GB INTERNEL
Reply 13-09-2017
I am hard worker
Reply 12-09-2017
Dear Sir mujhe Lenovo K8 Note Chahie plz yeh genion mobile hoga yaa copy hogi aur warranty hogi ke nh aur plz final kitne men mileega
Reply 07-09-2017
In pakistan where is available Lenovo k8 note.
Reply 25-08-2017
Dear concern
I want to buy k8 mobile set how I can buy what is final price

Regards
Kh Mumtaz Ahmed
Reply 22-08-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I like this mobile.Huwaie always present the good mobile.
Mian Harris March 30, 2020
need this mobile at same price
malik March 29, 2020
Sir mujhe Nokia 5310 express music 3 mbile chahye
Shabbir Afridi March 29, 2020
Good specification because in this price tag coolpad released a 5g mo
Muhammad Usman March 29, 2020
Super power lcd display & configuration & super dooper cra result best
Zubair suriya March 29, 2020
Awesome camera result awesome battery timing
Farhan March 28, 2020
Amazing specifation and phone is awesome
Farhan March 28, 2020
Good short LG mobile,you have launched fantastic mobile-
Fayaz hussain korejo March 28, 2020
Huawei Nova 5z is beautiful and very nice.
Ghulam Mustafa March 28, 2020
Nokia 8110 4G set ke bare main kuch friends ka khayal hai ke battery b
Fayaz hussain korejo March 28, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x