Read Motorola DROID Mini mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Motorola DROID Mini Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
55
 Hits:
60410

Get free Motorola DROID Mini mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Motorola DROID Mini mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
is this available in 10/10 condition
Reply 23-10-2019
main sell krna chahta ho bs es ke unit change hona ha baki cell ok ha
Reply 26-09-2016
mujhe yeh set lena hai koi hai sale karne wala ultra mini
Reply 23-08-2016
Motorola DROID Mini is tha best mobile

2gbram and 16gprom and fast and nice gaming and nice cemra 10mp or boat he saf set hai or battery time bi acha hai is ka ma final 7500 ka do ga wahcantt rawalpandi
Reply 09-08-2016
Motorola DROID Mini is tha best mobile

2gbram and 16gprom and fast and nice gaming and nice cemra 10mp or boat he saf set hai or battry time bi acha hai is ka ma final 7500 ka do ga wahcantt rawalpandi
Reply 09-08-2016
Ghazala
From where i can buy Motorola Verizon box pack mobile in Karachi in Rupees 8000
Reply 08-05-2016
ye set bohat a6a hay
Reply 13-04-2016
Anzar
Motorola DROID mini mobile set is best for photography lovers because that set provide 10 megapixle camera in cheapest rate.
Reply 12-04-2016
very usefull and hard and lovely brightness.slim and smart motorola droid mini and all other motorola.
Reply 11-02-2016
i need touch screen of motorola driod mini plz help
Reply 11-12-2015
Zaheer
I am using Droid mini for a while and there is no problem in it..it is fast,elegant,stylish and much more..Happy with it
Reply 15-05-2015
it is awesome
Reply 25-08-2013
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want to know about delivery time
Nasir ali December 03, 2022
Share full specs and price
amir ali December 03, 2022
Mobile Jo club a 72 picture main hai yeh hai
Naveed akhter December 03, 2022
Liked
Newalihonda December 03, 2022
Very good mobile
Zeeshan December 02, 2022
Ye Mobile phone markeet me available kub hoga
Muhammad Ramzan November 30, 2022
i want sattelite phone for minimum rage 50 km to connent from shore to
Danish Hassan November 30, 2022
Oneplus 9e available hai
Uzair Khan November 30, 2022
share final price
amir ali November 25, 2022
share final price with full specification
amir ali November 25, 2022

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x