Read Nokia 5 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:4004 Islamabad:83 Punjab:2004 Sindh:986 KPK:500 Balochistan:202 AJK:18 Gilgit:211 Deaths:55 Recovered:429

Nokia 5 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
136
 Hits:
68940

Get free Nokia 5 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 5 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Nokia 5 bachna chata hon blkl saff ha daba chargr dual sim andriod brand new box pack import from dubai condition 10/10 price {12500} fix.
Reply 09-09-2018
Nokia mobiles are best in Pakistan and i have already used, Now in android Nokia came that is very very happy news for Nokia users. God may give success to this company in new steps
Reply 19-08-2018
YOU DO VERY GOOD FOR PEOPLE.
Reply 01-07-2018
Dear i want to buy your nokia 5 . Where you from dear?
Reply 04-01-2018
Nokia 5 mobile Kisi ka pas sell karna ho muj call me muj chahi .
Reply 30-11-2017
Khan G
Insh-Allah 2019 mein aa jaye ga
Reply 22-11-2017
nokia 5 (android) brand new box pack import from dubai condotion 10/10 price 12000 fix contact # 03452404202
Reply 15-11-2017
This mobile is so beautiful shaped &I like nokia company because this not hanging mobiles ...now new shaped &apps matching by Samsung so I like this nd I boughta new Nokia 5 ☺☺
Reply 17-08-2017
Inam
When will nokia unleash this disrepately awaited new nokia sets. Please release it now as the wait has now gone beyond all limits.
Reply 05-07-2017
BY LOOKING AT THE SPECIFICATION OF THIS SET I M DESPERATE TO BUY ONE AS SOON AS IT IS AVAILABLE IN MARKET
Reply 29-06-2017
pakistan ma kb aye ga
Reply 15-03-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want to purchase your mobile phone please contect me urgent
Khalid ALI April 07, 2020
i really really liked the processor of this phone that is latest versi
shahrukh April 06, 2020
Please give me mobile in lucky draw
Luqman April 06, 2020
The personality of this set is great
Fayaz hussain korejo April 06, 2020
i like this mobile but mera bhi ye not 10 plus nikla tha lucky draw me
rameez ahmed April 05, 2020
favorite mobile please contect me
Muhammad Ubaidullah April 05, 2020
I just love these realme series realme 5 and realme 6 pro . i love the
Ume salma April 05, 2020
I want to buy ur zong 4G mobile plz contact on my number
Khalid khan April 05, 2020
What is price of ipad pro 11 inch 2020 model 128 gb wifi and cellull
Hayat April 05, 2020
Best Mobile tecno
Mehram Ali Haidry Ghanghro April 05, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x