Read Nokia 5 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Nokia 5 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
138
 Hits:
75940

Get free Nokia 5 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 5 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Nokia 5 bachna chata hon blkl saff ha daba chargr dual sim andriod brand new box pack import from dubai condition 10/10 price {12500} fix.
Reply 09-09-2018
Nokia mobiles are best in Pakistan and i have already used, Now in android Nokia came that is very very happy news for Nokia users. God may give success to this company in new steps
Reply 19-08-2018
YOU DO VERY GOOD FOR PEOPLE.
Reply 01-07-2018
Dear i want to buy your nokia 5 . Where you from dear?
Reply 04-01-2018
Nokia 5 mobile Kisi ka pas sell karna ho muj call me muj chahi .
Reply 30-11-2017
Khan G
Insh-Allah 2019 mein aa jaye ga
Reply 22-11-2017
nokia 5 (android) brand new box pack import from dubai condotion 10/10 price 12000 fix contact # 03452404202
Reply 15-11-2017
This mobile is so beautiful shaped &I like nokia company because this not hanging mobiles ...now new shaped &apps matching by Samsung so I like this nd I boughta new Nokia 5 ☺☺
Reply 17-08-2017
Inam
When will nokia unleash this disrepately awaited new nokia sets. Please release it now as the wait has now gone beyond all limits.
Reply 05-07-2017
BY LOOKING AT THE SPECIFICATION OF THIS SET I M DESPERATE TO BUY ONE AS SOON AS IT IS AVAILABLE IN MARKET
Reply 29-06-2017
pakistan ma kb aye ga
Reply 15-03-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
Want to buy wiko power u20
Usama January 26, 2023

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x