Read Nokia 5 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:228474 Islamabad:13195 Punjab:78956 Sindh:89225 KPK:27170 Balochistan:10666 AJK:1160 Gilgit:1524 Deaths:4712 Recovered:129830

Nokia 5 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
136
 Hits:
69560

Get free Nokia 5 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 5 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Nokia 5 bachna chata hon blkl saff ha daba chargr dual sim andriod brand new box pack import from dubai condition 10/10 price {12500} fix.
Reply 09-09-2018
Nokia mobiles are best in Pakistan and i have already used, Now in android Nokia came that is very very happy news for Nokia users. God may give success to this company in new steps
Reply 19-08-2018
YOU DO VERY GOOD FOR PEOPLE.
Reply 01-07-2018
Dear i want to buy your nokia 5 . Where you from dear?
Reply 04-01-2018
Nokia 5 mobile Kisi ka pas sell karna ho muj call me muj chahi .
Reply 30-11-2017
Khan G
Insh-Allah 2019 mein aa jaye ga
Reply 22-11-2017
nokia 5 (android) brand new box pack import from dubai condotion 10/10 price 12000 fix contact # 03452404202
Reply 15-11-2017
This mobile is so beautiful shaped &I like nokia company because this not hanging mobiles ...now new shaped &apps matching by Samsung so I like this nd I boughta new Nokia 5 ☺☺
Reply 17-08-2017
Inam
When will nokia unleash this disrepately awaited new nokia sets. Please release it now as the wait has now gone beyond all limits.
Reply 05-07-2017
BY LOOKING AT THE SPECIFICATION OF THIS SET I M DESPERATE TO BUY ONE AS SOON AS IT IS AVAILABLE IN MARKET
Reply 29-06-2017
pakistan ma kb aye ga
Reply 15-03-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020
Its an awsome Mobile.. no feature is lefts to make this mobile special
Nabeela July 04, 2020
Hoping to see it soon in pakistan!! It must be the new flagship kille
Anees July 03, 2020
Qmobile is very good mobile in pakistan mujha 1qmobile chaee Q mobile
Hasnain khan July 03, 2020
Sir muja zong 4g digital 1 set chayi reply for email please
Farooqjamil July 03, 2020
Realme C11 is best mobile
User July 03, 2020
I hope to win this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
I love this mobile mara dream ha k mary pass b ho ya
Wajdan July 02, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x