Read Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
12
 Hits:
26430

Get free Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia Lumia 730 Dual SIM mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
the back panel is required.
Reply 30-12-2017
Zeeshan Sarfraz
phone shakal main to theek hai par chalane main bohat mushkil hai, windows ki apps bhi bohat kam hain aur jo hain wo zayada tar fazool hain, is se to koi aur phone lena aqalmandi hai.....
Reply 08-04-2016
Mera phone ka pannel tootgaya h Kia kahin sY mil sakta h
Reply 07-01-2016
Dsdsa
it should be
Reply 23-01-2015
Best cell phone in average price with dual sim & window function...
Reply 27-11-2014
nokia lumia 730 single sim ki price kia ha?? plz tell
Reply 05-11-2014
VERY GOOD MOBILE BUT PRICE IS VERY HIGH FOR THIS KIND OF CELL PHONE AS COMPARE TO ITS MARKET VALUE SUCH AS RESALE VALUE. BECAUSE WINDOW PHONE HAS VERY LOW MARKET VALUE. PRICE SHOULD BE AT 25000 RUPEES.
Reply 03-11-2014
I like it as it has great specifications. I like its cam and OS. Also like its ROM and RAM specs. Really like it.
Reply 11-10-2014
best mobile in lumia and other mobiles
Reply 08-10-2014
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
ILike this mobile
GHulam dastgeer December 05, 2018
Is v.nic r soft mobil set i youse 18 year a go is very smart mobil n d
Athar.hassan December 05, 2018
great mobile
muhammad December 05, 2018
Please give me this phone please
Abdul Jabbar December 05, 2018
I like the features of this phone.
Neeraj December 05, 2018
I need LCD display of this phone, If anyone has so please contact me
Muhammad Farhan December 05, 2018
samsung j56best mobile hai
munawar ali December 05, 2018
I like this mobile
Majeed magsi December 05, 2018
I love q mobile and also love this set
Emaanfayyaz December 05, 2018
What is your pet name
Sufyan December 04, 2018