Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.8
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
93
 Hits:
32380

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Hum ko yeh mobile chahye
Allah ditta December 14, 2019
Hi good morning, Sir/Madame i love motorola. Will you please let me k
Mian Masood December 14, 2019
Does it comes with various ram rom
Blial Aftab December 13, 2019
I need realme 3i
Owais December 13, 2019
I have been gifted Nokia C2-01 CE0434, Type RM-721 While Color release
Rehmat Ali Sani December 13, 2019
Kya ya mobile Pakistan mn available hy ?
Malik imran ameen December 13, 2019
Why not release oppo k5 in pakistan ?i
Zubair December 12, 2019
Plz call me ya mobile manna lanna ha
Mukarram zulfiqar December 12, 2019
I want to buy a70s .pls help me.
asfandyar December 12, 2019
Samsung j7 prime mobile milaga
Mati ullah December 12, 2019

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x