Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:237489 Islamabad:13650 Punjab:83599 Sindh:97626 KPK:28681 Balochistan:10919 AJK:1383 Gilgit:1587 Deaths:4922 Recovered:140965

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
101
 Hits:
39540

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I need this mobile
danish July 07, 2020
Its a gud cell.....
Atia Naz July 07, 2020
Mojy zong digit 1 mobile chaye
Mohsin July 06, 2020
i need a supplier for the lg gd910 watch phone
david johnson July 06, 2020
Is this gift for me
RABDINO July 05, 2020
Nice specifications good 6.53 inch display
M Awais July 05, 2020
I need oppo neo5 1201. Screen panel
Adnan Khan July 05, 2020
Huawei y5p is a best mob as a low price.
Mir July 05, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x