Read QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:283487 Islamabad:15182 Punjab:94040 Sindh:122759 KPK:34432 Balochistan:11821 AJK:2124 Gilgit:2287 Deaths:6068 Recovered:259604

QMobile Noir Z8 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
26
 Hits:
20390

Get free QMobile Noir Z8 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Please send latest version
Reply 15-12-2019
Q mobile is the best mobile company in the world honestly
Reply 21-04-2019
I need board of Qmobile Z8 plus
Reply 22-03-2018
AbdulWadood
I ve been using z8 for the past months following are the pros and cons
PROs
1.Very good value for the money,in this much money i think this is the best cell phone available in the market with 4g conctivity and good battery backup.
2.snapdragon processor used in z8 is quite relaible as i found no unnecessary lags.
3.accessories specially earphones are of really good quality which we didnt get in prevoius models of qmobile.
4.it is very slim and beautifully made set and in comparison can beat any mobile from any good brand in this price range.
CONs
1.its a dual sim set but if want to extend the memory u ve to sacrifice the 2nd slot bcaz that serves as the a catd slot aswell.
2.quality of the cover given along with the accessories is not good at all.
3.it has a built in battery which can be a problem.
Conclusion
In my opinion z8 is the best option in the range of 18000PKR,ofcourse qmobile still needs alot of improvements in there sets.
Reply 23-08-2015
Anum
Qmobile is the best and my favourite set, i have been using it for 4 years, there is no error its very good set.
Reply 05-07-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want to buy this phone.
Anwaar ahmad August 08, 2020
I want to sell my iPhone 6s plus 128 GB with box Condition 10/10.
Azaan August 07, 2020
i am making unboxing video so i want samnsung Z Fold
Muhammad Talha August 07, 2020
It will be agood smartphone but lhave note9 then l see what is better.
Askar khan August 06, 2020
I want to purche it.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
Please give me infinix note 7.I need this mobile.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
This mobile really amaze me and I love it.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
Good features and good looking
Muhammad moosa August 06, 2020
Salam bhai sab sa phly manaa mobile check krna agr thk howa tu maa loo
Messum August 06, 2020
I need Realme X2 8/128 o r 6/64. Please give me the best price. Plea
Asif yousaf August 05, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x