Read QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:527146 Islamabad:40430 Punjab:151603 Sindh:238470 KPK:64373 Balochistan:18670 AJK:8706 Gilgit:4894 Deaths:11157 Recovered:480696

QMobile Noir Z8 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
26
 Hits:
20740

Get free QMobile Noir Z8 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Please send latest version
Reply 15-12-2019
Q mobile is the best mobile company in the world honestly
Reply 21-04-2019
I need board of Qmobile Z8 plus
Reply 22-03-2018
AbdulWadood
I ve been using z8 for the past months following are the pros and cons
PROs
1.Very good value for the money,in this much money i think this is the best cell phone available in the market with 4g conctivity and good battery backup.
2.snapdragon processor used in z8 is quite relaible as i found no unnecessary lags.
3.accessories specially earphones are of really good quality which we didnt get in prevoius models of qmobile.
4.it is very slim and beautifully made set and in comparison can beat any mobile from any good brand in this price range.
CONs
1.its a dual sim set but if want to extend the memory u ve to sacrifice the 2nd slot bcaz that serves as the a catd slot aswell.
2.quality of the cover given along with the accessories is not good at all.
3.it has a built in battery which can be a problem.
Conclusion
In my opinion z8 is the best option in the range of 18000PKR,ofcourse qmobile still needs alot of improvements in there sets.
Reply 23-08-2015
Anum
Qmobile is the best and my favourite set, i have been using it for 4 years, there is no error its very good set.
Reply 05-07-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Nokia Ke Mobile Bohat Achy Hain.
Ghulam Mujtaba January 21, 2021
i am student i cant buy a new mobile phone thats why i apply for this
aqsa January 20, 2021
Specifications is very i like xiaomi
Tanveer ismaeel January 20, 2021
BEST QMOBILE IN PAKISTAN
ABDULWAHAB TAHIER January 19, 2021
When will this phone launch?
Ehram Nasir January 19, 2021
a32 kb tk aega
Shahbaz January 19, 2021
mein ye mobile purchase krna chahta hoon kia ye orignal samsung hi ha
Muhammad Akram January 18, 2021
I want to buy brand new pin pack pixel 4a 5G in Islamabad.From which s
Usman Ajaz January 18, 2021
Is Video/audio call on whatsapp in featured?
Imran January 18, 2021
Nice mobile
Haris Shahid January 17, 2021

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles | Todays Video: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 5G Close x