Read QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

QMobile Noir Z8 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
22
 Hits:
19890

Get free QMobile Noir Z8 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting QMobile Noir Z8 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Please send latest version
Reply 15-12-2019
Q mobile is the best mobile company in the world honestly
Reply 21-04-2019
I need board of Qmobile Z8 plus
Reply 22-03-2018
AbdulWadood
I ve been using z8 for the past months following are the pros and cons
PROs
1.Very good value for the money,in this much money i think this is the best cell phone available in the market with 4g conctivity and good battery backup.
2.snapdragon processor used in z8 is quite relaible as i found no unnecessary lags.
3.accessories specially earphones are of really good quality which we didnt get in prevoius models of qmobile.
4.it is very slim and beautifully made set and in comparison can beat any mobile from any good brand in this price range.
CONs
1.its a dual sim set but if want to extend the memory u ve to sacrifice the 2nd slot bcaz that serves as the a catd slot aswell.
2.quality of the cover given along with the accessories is not good at all.
3.it has a built in battery which can be a problem.
Conclusion
In my opinion z8 is the best option in the range of 18000PKR,ofcourse qmobile still needs alot of improvements in there sets.
Reply 23-08-2015
Anum
Qmobile is the best and my favourite set, i have been using it for 4 years, there is no error its very good set.
Reply 05-07-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
This very brilliant gaming device I saw a device.Its name is Black Sh
Nadeem Chaudary January 22, 2020
Amazing mobile phone with fast charging please give me
Rana bilal January 22, 2020
Its my first time to visit a giveaway website. Please send me this mob
Hamad January 22, 2020
I love this mobile and I need this phone please give me in pearl blue
Rana bilal January 22, 2020
Specifications of this phone is great as concernd that its flip now In
Muhammad Jibran Iqbal January 22, 2020
I WANT S20 ULTRA
LalaRukh January 22, 2020
Capicity of battery and camera may be enhanced and price may please be
fida hussain khan January 22, 2020
Pehly Mery Nokia 230 Mei Online Youtube Chalti Thi Lekin Ab Nahi Chalt
Shaban Ahmad January 22, 2020
I love this mobile Oppo A5 2020 This is best ever mobile in this ran
Hafiz mudassir iqbal January 22, 2020
i want this phone
Qurat ul ain fatma January 21, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x