Read Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
26
 Hits:
86040

Get free Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Hi, I have got this cell phone unpacked as a gift today and I wan to cell it now as it is. Mkt price is 18999 but I can Sale it on 17000.
With all assries
Reply 14-12-2016
Please i had a samsung J3(6). few days ago my mobile was broken and fallen down, i lost LCD. it was not prepare without warranty. because warrant card not issued me by shop of Tando Adam (hole sell). I want to prepare. Please send me prize of original LCD. thanks.
Reply 07-10-2016
Assalam o alaikum
Friends i want to buy Samsung Galaxx J3 (2016).If anyone wants to sell this phone . I can afford only 10000/Rs thanks.Only From BAHAWALPUR people contact.
Reply 23-08-2016
Cbuystore
Available in cbuystore
Reliable. Smart. And designed for you. The Samsung Galaxy J3 lets you do everything you love on a phone you trust.
Reply 08-04-2016
Hi, I have got this cell phone unpacked as a gift today and I wan to cell it now as it is. Mkt price is 22000 on Hafez center is 22000 but I can Sale it on 21500.
Reply 06-04-2016
Where have you purchased it and what price have you paid it for?
Reply 24-03-2016
Sami
When it will be available in Lahore?
and actual price?
Reply 20-02-2016
Cell to boht axhaa he...
But he ktny ka...??
Reply 23-01-2016
Annee Kashif
specification is of my choice...i realy want to purchase it ..
Reply 11-01-2016
plz is ke real price bta da
Reply 07-01-2016
Specifecation and feature are very good
Reply 01-01-2016
its great and best mobile i ever use,becouse its effordable price and fast speed on internet browsing like chating facebook use and also downloading,and no hanging
great cell
Reply 20-12-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
my software in my huawei nova 2 was wiped what can I9 do
chishimba dixon mulenga February 03, 2023
Give are best mobile fones
Khalid Mehmood Awan February 03, 2023
Usta Muhammad Post Office
Babul Jan February 01, 2023
Plz I want this
Ansa farman February 01, 2023
Hope I win iPhone 13 pro max ,I really want this ...thanku
Ansa farman February 01, 2023
I am interested in the Samsung Galaxy A34. Please contact me on my mob
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i want to buy Samsung Galaxy A54. What will be your final rate and how
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i am using samsung from 2003 till now.
piyar karim January 29, 2023
Please give it to me
Rahim January 29, 2023
From where I can buy its parts?
Adeel jam January 28, 2023

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x