Read Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:89249 Islamabad:3946 Punjab:33144 Sindh:33536 KPK:11890 Balochistan:5582 AJK:299 Gilgit:852 Deaths:1838 Recovered:31198

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
101
 Hits:
58690

Get free Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
note 3 is a good handset with a good memmory
Reply 06-11-2019
very useful awsome
Reply 29-09-2016
Usama Nazeer
This is the best phone . samsung has ever made
Reply 16-04-2015
Irsa Khan
koi mujhe gift kr dy... :P
Reply 19-12-2014
I like very much Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile set. I want to buy its model N9002 used set for my personal use. If anyone like to sell at reasonable price, please contact me.
Reply 01-04-2014
very nice i love it i like it and want in my hand but i have no money to buy it
Reply 11-01-2014
samsung galaxy note 3 have powerful camea with ultimate zoom long battery timing internet web browsers facebook games and more beautiful apps
Reply 06-11-2013
samsung galaxy note 3 is a smart mobile which can bring you to future you can calls msgs mms ana also use the internet throug it
Reply 06-11-2013
what is price of samsung 3.
Reply 15-09-2013
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
i phone apple 12 was amazing and exelant phone i am using iPhone 12 t
saqib ghafoor June 05, 2020
Huawei is best I also use Huawei
Dr yaseen June 05, 2020
Very very good and excellent specification
Farhan June 05, 2020
Really very nice mobile before I use Nokia 6+ and from long ago I like
Kashif June 04, 2020
Brand No1 I hope you will soon in Sha Allah
Muhammad anad June 04, 2020
vivo s1 mobile so beautiful i take a mobile vivo s1 plz contact me
sagar Muhammad Moosa siyal June 04, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar June 04, 2020
i like this mobile
usman farooq June 04, 2020
This is an unbeliveable feature mobile want to buy it.
Mehtab Ahmad June 03, 2020
Best mobile phone honer
Hassan June 03, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x