Read Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
52
 Hits:
40560

Get free Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
note 3 is a good handset with a good memmory
Reply 06-11-2019
very useful awsome
Reply 29-09-2016
Usama Nazeer
This is the best phone . samsung has ever made
Reply 16-04-2015
Irsa Khan
koi mujhe gift kr dy... :P
Reply 19-12-2014
I like very much Samsung Galaxy Note 3 mobile set. I want to buy its model N9002 used set for my personal use. If anyone like to sell at reasonable price, please contact me.
Reply 01-04-2014
very nice i love it i like it and want in my hand but i have no money to buy it
Reply 11-01-2014
samsung galaxy note 3 have powerful camea with ultimate zoom long battery timing internet web browsers facebook games and more beautiful apps
Reply 06-11-2013
samsung galaxy note 3 is a smart mobile which can bring you to future you can calls msgs mms ana also use the internet throug it
Reply 06-11-2013
what is price of samsung 3.
Reply 15-09-2013
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
kon kon ye mobile use kr rha h koii batayega ye kesa set h ??
Ayesha November 22, 2019
I want to buy this set if you can provide. I am a PhD student in Malay
zahid Iqbal November 21, 2019
Very nice mobile using it since has been 5 years in use and still runn
Arma November 21, 2019
It has a lot of specifications in a little amount I am in love with th
AMEER HAMZA November 21, 2019
Mujy blu coler me chahy
Tahir November 20, 2019
My favourite mobile phone ever.
Muhammad Usman November 20, 2019
Infinix S5 ke real price kaya hie Pakistan Mai or ye Lahore Pakistan M
Ahmed November 19, 2019
Want to purchase
Maqbool November 18, 2019
Amazing fone hai par Pakistan me kab aye ga
Shaikh waqeed November 18, 2019
mujhy OOPO F5 21000 tk ki Arrange mei chaahiye.
Kashf November 18, 2019