Read Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
27
 Hits:
27250

Get free Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
The s7 edge is very good according to its specification
Reply 01-08-2018
I want Win Free Samsung S7 Mobile
Reply 14-04-2018
The Phone Is Awesome Must Be Checked.awesome specifications and design.
Reply 11-04-2018
it is very use ful
Reply 02-04-2018
I wanna to get s7 dual sim plz contact me 03076663006
Reply 02-02-2018
Asslam u aliqum
Mujhe samsung galaxy s7 lene ka bht shoq hai mere pas paise nai hn ke meh samsung s7 le sakun ap se darkwast ha keh mujhe samsung s7 diya jaye
Thanks
Reply 26-12-2017
i like samsung galaxy s7.
Reply 19-05-2016
S7 is now is the best phone option to buye it has better camera water resistant and is the best even then the iphone
Reply 29-03-2016
Dildar
s7 is excellent very rich look please tell me prices in paksitan as soon as given . i have decided to buy.
Reply 25-01-2016
It is very good 4g mobile
Reply 29-12-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
ILike this mobile
GHulam dastgeer December 05, 2018
Is v.nic r soft mobil set i youse 18 year a go is very smart mobil n d
Athar.hassan December 05, 2018
great mobile
muhammad December 05, 2018
Please give me this phone please
Abdul Jabbar December 05, 2018
I like the features of this phone.
Neeraj December 05, 2018
I need LCD display of this phone, If anyone has so please contact me
Muhammad Farhan December 05, 2018
samsung j56best mobile hai
munawar ali December 05, 2018
I like this mobile
Majeed magsi December 05, 2018
I love q mobile and also love this set
Emaanfayyaz December 05, 2018
What is your pet name
Sufyan December 04, 2018