Read Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
31
 Hits:
28960

Get free Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
The s7 edge is very good according to its specification
Reply 01-08-2018
I want Win Free Samsung S7 Mobile
Reply 14-04-2018
The Phone Is Awesome Must Be Checked.awesome specifications and design.
Reply 11-04-2018
it is very use ful
Reply 02-04-2018
I wanna to get s7 dual sim plz contact me 03076663006
Reply 02-02-2018
Asslam u aliqum
Mujhe samsung galaxy s7 lene ka bht shoq hai mere pas paise nai hn ke meh samsung s7 le sakun ap se darkwast ha keh mujhe samsung s7 diya jaye
Thanks
Reply 26-12-2017
i like samsung galaxy s7.
Reply 19-05-2016
S7 is now is the best phone option to buye it has better camera water resistant and is the best even then the iphone
Reply 29-03-2016
Dildar
s7 is excellent very rich look please tell me prices in paksitan as soon as given . i have decided to buy.
Reply 25-01-2016
It is very good 4g mobile
Reply 29-12-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want to buy M20, please help me where i buy in cheap price in Karach
Inam Ahmed March 22, 2019
QMobile Fire is a cheap and good mobile.I Like specifications,design,c
Saqib Hussain March 21, 2019
Huawei Y9 is the best phone its features are amazing and battery timin
Muhammad Amir Hamza March 21, 2019
i like samsung galaxy note8 mobile
Ahmed March 21, 2019
kindly tell me that your any mobile with price RS.70000 can play o r i
faisal hayat March 21, 2019
ager open radio ho tu behjo sirf 1800doo ga es k ilwa ni Doo ga
shahzad mughal March 20, 2019
Oppo F 11 ki price ab is waqat Kiya chal Rahi hai ye Jo AAP ne likhi h
GHULAM BAQAR March 20, 2019
Please tell me release date in pakistan and price in pakistan please
Adnan Ahmad March 20, 2019
I need penal and casing
Chaudhary kamran March 20, 2019
Clour wise deferent n front camera with flash n power full sounds for
Rehan Saleem March 20, 2019