Read Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
31
 Hits:
31950

Get free Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Best mobile in s series
Reply 03-04-2019
The s7 edge is very good according to its specification
Reply 01-08-2018
I want Win Free Samsung S7 Mobile
Reply 14-04-2018
The Phone Is Awesome Must Be Checked.awesome specifications and design.
Reply 11-04-2018
it is very use ful
Reply 02-04-2018
I wanna to get s7 dual sim plz contact me 03076663006
Reply 02-02-2018
Asslam u aliqum
Mujhe samsung galaxy s7 lene ka bht shoq hai mere pas paise nai hn ke meh samsung s7 le sakun ap se darkwast ha keh mujhe samsung s7 diya jaye
Thanks
Reply 26-12-2017
i like samsung galaxy s7.
Reply 19-05-2016
S7 is now is the best phone option to buye it has better camera water resistant and is the best even then the iphone
Reply 29-03-2016
Dildar
s7 is excellent very rich look please tell me prices in paksitan as soon as given . i have decided to buy.
Reply 25-01-2016
It is very good 4g mobile
Reply 29-12-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Yes i m buckman inshallah. 5s is my first time experience and i hope
Kashif February 15, 2020
Mujhy Nokia 301 Chaie, new ya achi condition mei
MUHAMMAD ARIF February 15, 2020
This smartphone is very popular for new generation.
Baseer khan February 14, 2020
Its a good idea for lucky drw I like red colour nokia 210
yashal zaka ullah leghari February 14, 2020
great features and Specificatoins i like this device.....
maria amjad February 14, 2020
All the features of Samsung s20 ultra are awesome. I am love Samsung s
Hamza khan February 14, 2020
redmi note 8 father of all mobiles
wasay February 13, 2020
Its amazing Phone like iPhone eleven Pro
Raza khan February 13, 2020
I my life is the most beautiful mobile is opposite
Muhid February 13, 2020
Nokia is the best phone and different style of android and good phone
Noman arshad February 13, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x