Read Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:2007 Islamabad:58 Punjab:708 Sindh:676 KPK:253 Balochistan:158 AJK:6 Gilgit:148 Deaths:26 Recovered:88

Samsung Galaxy S7 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
31
 Hits:
32350

Get free Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Best mobile in s series
Reply 03-04-2019
The s7 edge is very good according to its specification
Reply 01-08-2018
I want Win Free Samsung S7 Mobile
Reply 14-04-2018
The Phone Is Awesome Must Be Checked.awesome specifications and design.
Reply 11-04-2018
it is very use ful
Reply 02-04-2018
I wanna to get s7 dual sim plz contact me 03076663006
Reply 02-02-2018
Asslam u aliqum
Mujhe samsung galaxy s7 lene ka bht shoq hai mere pas paise nai hn ke meh samsung s7 le sakun ap se darkwast ha keh mujhe samsung s7 diya jaye
Thanks
Reply 26-12-2017
i like samsung galaxy s7.
Reply 19-05-2016
S7 is now is the best phone option to buye it has better camera water resistant and is the best even then the iphone
Reply 29-03-2016
Dildar
s7 is excellent very rich look please tell me prices in paksitan as soon as given . i have decided to buy.
Reply 25-01-2016
It is very good 4g mobile
Reply 29-12-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want win this mobile in lucky Draw
Abdullah March 30, 2020
mujhy chay 3 mobile zong digit 1
nouman shahid March 30, 2020
I like this mobile.Huwaie always present the good mobile.
Mian Harris March 30, 2020
need this mobile at same price
malik March 29, 2020
Sir mujhe Nokia 5310 express music 3 mbile chahye
Shabbir Afridi March 29, 2020
Good specification because in this price tag coolpad released a 5g mo
Muhammad Usman March 29, 2020
Super power lcd display & configuration & super dooper cra result best
Zubair suriya March 29, 2020
Awesome camera result awesome battery timing
Farhan March 28, 2020
Amazing specifation and phone is awesome
Farhan March 28, 2020
Good short LG mobile,you have launched fantastic mobile-
Fayaz hussain korejo March 28, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x