Read Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Reviews & Opinions

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Pictures
Get free Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want to sell my Samsung s-7562 dual sim with charger, in original condition, only in Rs.3000.if you are interested then contact me.03084175878
Reply 05-10-2017
i want to sell my samsung s-7562. in very good (8/10) condition. with charger.if anyone interested then call me.03084175878
Reply 10-09-2017
i m from faisalabad .want to sale galaxy s dous 7562 with charger in gud condition,price 7000 without net...if u purchase with free net for life time on ufone yhen price will be 8000.
Reply 06-09-2015
Post your opinion for Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562
Read more Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Reviews Pages below

Voting results
Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Set

Design
6.5
Features
6.5
Performance
6.5
Votes:
22
 Hits:
52393

Latest Mobile Reviews
Mujhe Lena Hai ye mobile kaha see mile ga
ajaz haroon November 21, 2017
Assalamualikum ..bro admin can you tell me. where from this mobile got
hamza November 20, 2017
Mujhe Lena Hai ye mobile kaha see mile ga
ajaz haroon November 20, 2017
5yars i use nokia phone and i like this phone
BISWAJIT DEBNATH November 20, 2017
This mobile use or new
Shahbaz khan November 20, 2017
Nyc mobile in low price .....
Yaseen Awan November 20, 2017
sony xa1 ultra 32 gb rom 4gg ram main used katny ka mally ga awr muzaf
shiraz mughal November 20, 2017
oppo a39 is fine i like it but i need it in red color
usama November 19, 2017
Mobile pinpack hona chaheye our original brand
waheed November 19, 2017
Po var khatti mohallah tehsil ghorabari district thatta
SHAHNAWAZ KHATTI November 18, 2017