Read Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Reviews & Opinions

Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Pictures
Get free Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want to sell my Samsung s-7562 dual sim with charger, in original condition, only in Rs.3000.if you are interested then contact me.03084175878
Reply 05-10-2017
i want to sell my samsung s-7562. in very good (8/10) condition. with charger.if anyone interested then call me.03084175878
Reply 10-09-2017
i m from faisalabad .want to sale galaxy s dous 7562 with charger in gud condition,price 7000 without net...if u purchase with free net for life time on ufone yhen price will be 8000.
Reply 06-09-2015
Post your opinion for Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562
Read more Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Reviews Pages below

Voting results
Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 Set

Design
6.1
Features
6.1
Performance
6.1
Votes:
30
 Hits:
57992

Latest Mobile Reviews
Hum yeh janah chahtay hain kay yeh mobile multan mein kitnay ka milay
Furqan June 20, 2018
Sir honor mobile sialkot sy kha sy mily ga lpz tell me
M.haseeb June 20, 2018
I wish to buy that phone because its awesome
Muhammad Umair June 20, 2018
Its best phone. Good battery timings. Well featured phone. Its a good
Muhammad umair June 20, 2018
The most beautiful phone wiyh reasonable price hmmm nokia we love you
Muhammad umair June 20, 2018
I like this mobile phone very much
Saim June 19, 2018
Plz i need smart phone
Ahmad Jadoon June 19, 2018
Oppo is very good mobile. I like it very much. Thanks Shabbir
Shabbir Ahmed June 19, 2018
This is very awesome and nice mobile its speed is very fast
Awais Butt June 19, 2018
Please I want this i am not rich i want this please please my request
Hanzalah June 19, 2018