Read Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
24
 Hits:
39820

Get free Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Hi,i,have my sonny experia n this is easy and good service provider hand set.i,like my experia.
Reply 07-07-2019
Sara Khan
Sony xperia is one of my fvrt mobiles
Reply 28-09-2015
Jamshaid
Salam guys, I want to sell my Xperia Ray in Rs.19,000. Without warranty, 1 month used, perfect condition, no problem at all. Anyone interested from Karachi, Rawalpindi, Rahim Yar Khan/Khanpur region please text me. My number is 0332-0375404.
Reply 17-06-2012
Sony Ericsson Vivaz U5 (Black) scratch less condition for sale. Warranty Upto Nov-2012. Box with all original accessories, even original protector not removed yet. Just Like a brand new cell phone. My Final Demand 12500. Market Price, 17,500. Just SMS on 0341-2287596, Karachi.
Reply 02-04-2012
SonyEricsson Xperia Ray (Black) 10/10 scratch less condition for sale. Just Unboxed and used for few mins. Along with box, Charger, Cable, Hands-free, org protector, booklets. Just Like a brand new cell phone. Price 24500. For more details u may contact by sms on 0315-8569691. Lahore (thokar niaz baig)
Reply 06-03-2012
I think, it is a wonderful set
Reply 20-11-2011
Umar
from where can i buy a xperia ray in karachi ??
Reply 05-09-2011
how can i get it with lucky draw and what is the procedure to get mobile free.
Reply 27-08-2011
i want to buy xperia ray
if any buddy wants to sale plc contact me
Hussain Noor From Karachi ..
Reply 26-08-2011
IT is really an Awesoe SET with the best touch
Reply 14-08-2011
Unbeatable.best cell
Reply 09-08-2011
Dr.ortho
I like its compact design
Reply 28-06-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want this mobile. I like Hawaii company
Mehtab Abbasi October 11, 2019
Need oppo phone one of the best brand in the world i am using realme 3
Adnan shah October 11, 2019
Nice phone but very high price. Price should be maximum 50000
Pak Mega Place www.pakmegaplace.com October 11, 2019
I love
Abdul haseeb October 11, 2019
I love
Abdul Haseeb October 11, 2019
Best feature mobile and best price. I like lenovo brand.
Mohammad farhan October 11, 2019
Where i can buy this mobile? I want it
Usman Subhani October 10, 2019
Its good that Nokia is rebooting the old giants back in the market to
Abdur Rehman October 10, 2019
Play video in 720 o r 1080 not in just mp4
Umer zaib October 10, 2019
I want this mobile because this is looking so beautiful
Rana Zahid October 09, 2019