Read Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:4263 Islamabad:92 Punjab:2108 Sindh:1036 KPK:527 Balochistan:210 AJK:19 Gilgit:211 Deaths:61 Recovered:467

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
27
 Hits:
40360

Get free Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Hi,i,have my sonny experia n this is easy and good service provider hand set.i,like my experia.
Reply 07-07-2019
Sara Khan
Sony xperia is one of my fvrt mobiles
Reply 28-09-2015
Jamshaid
Salam guys, I want to sell my Xperia Ray in Rs.19,000. Without warranty, 1 month used, perfect condition, no problem at all. Anyone interested from Karachi, Rawalpindi, Rahim Yar Khan/Khanpur region please text me. My number is 0332-0375404.
Reply 17-06-2012
Sony Ericsson Vivaz U5 (Black) scratch less condition for sale. Warranty Upto Nov-2012. Box with all original accessories, even original protector not removed yet. Just Like a brand new cell phone. My Final Demand 12500. Market Price, 17,500. Just SMS on 0341-2287596, Karachi.
Reply 02-04-2012
SonyEricsson Xperia Ray (Black) 10/10 scratch less condition for sale. Just Unboxed and used for few mins. Along with box, Charger, Cable, Hands-free, org protector, booklets. Just Like a brand new cell phone. Price 24500. For more details u may contact by sms on 0315-8569691. Lahore (thokar niaz baig)
Reply 06-03-2012
I think, it is a wonderful set
Reply 20-11-2011
Umar
from where can i buy a xperia ray in karachi ??
Reply 05-09-2011
how can i get it with lucky draw and what is the procedure to get mobile free.
Reply 27-08-2011
i want to buy xperia ray
if any buddy wants to sale plc contact me
Hussain Noor From Karachi ..
Reply 26-08-2011
IT is really an Awesoe SET with the best touch
Reply 14-08-2011
Unbeatable.best cell
Reply 09-08-2011
Dr.ortho
I like its compact design
Reply 28-06-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Memory and version is best but Battery mAh is low
Hamza April 07, 2020
Nokia 301 is perfect mobile phone, nice spec and reasonable price phon
Junaid.tariq April 07, 2020
4G and master of internet keyped set,
Fayaz hussain korejo April 07, 2020
best features in A31 samsung Galaxy .good phone, main camera have bes
khurram April 07, 2020
I want to buy camon 15 pro
Daud khan April 07, 2020
BRo HOW Can i buy this mobile on your site
Syed Shaaf April 07, 2020
A o a Nokia 105 #2600mn with delivery h
MUHAMMAD AKHTAR April 07, 2020
Good Phone
Hamza April 07, 2020
I want to purchase your mobile phone please contect me urgent
Khalid ALI April 07, 2020
i really really liked the processor of this phone that is latest versi
shahrukh April 06, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x