Read Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
24
 Hits:
39530

Get free Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Hi,i,have my sonny experia n this is easy and good service provider hand set.i,like my experia.
Reply 07-07-2019
Sara Khan
Sony xperia is one of my fvrt mobiles
Reply 28-09-2015
Jamshaid
Salam guys, I want to sell my Xperia Ray in Rs.19,000. Without warranty, 1 month used, perfect condition, no problem at all. Anyone interested from Karachi, Rawalpindi, Rahim Yar Khan/Khanpur region please text me. My number is 0332-0375404.
Reply 17-06-2012
Sony Ericsson Vivaz U5 (Black) scratch less condition for sale. Warranty Upto Nov-2012. Box with all original accessories, even original protector not removed yet. Just Like a brand new cell phone. My Final Demand 12500. Market Price, 17,500. Just SMS on 0341-2287596, Karachi.
Reply 02-04-2012
SonyEricsson Xperia Ray (Black) 10/10 scratch less condition for sale. Just Unboxed and used for few mins. Along with box, Charger, Cable, Hands-free, org protector, booklets. Just Like a brand new cell phone. Price 24500. For more details u may contact by sms on 0315-8569691. Lahore (thokar niaz baig)
Reply 06-03-2012
I think, it is a wonderful set
Reply 20-11-2011
Umar
from where can i buy a xperia ray in karachi ??
Reply 05-09-2011
how can i get it with lucky draw and what is the procedure to get mobile free.
Reply 27-08-2011
i want to buy xperia ray
if any buddy wants to sale plc contact me
Hussain Noor From Karachi ..
Reply 26-08-2011
IT is really an Awesoe SET with the best touch
Reply 14-08-2011
Unbeatable.best cell
Reply 09-08-2011
Dr.ortho
I like its compact design
Reply 28-06-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I sale oppo a37 black colour with good condition with box,charger and
Ali Uzair July 20, 2019
Very Nice Mobile wining contest
Mubeen Ahmed July 19, 2019
Is ki ab price Kitna hai
khalid July 19, 2019
I want to buy this tablet please confirm price and availability ???
Faheem Langah July 19, 2019
I want to buy oppo A83 with good condition,my range is 15000.
Zeeshan July 19, 2019
Salam... LG G4 .. used for only 4 months.. everything working perfectl
Faizan July 18, 2019
NEED MOBILE QF1 4 SIM
NAVEED KHAN July 18, 2019
I want to buy this phone in Faisalabad its available there.
Ovais July 18, 2019
Samsung mobiles are the best in all range.
Muhammad Asif July 18, 2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles espec
Hashir Mushtaq July 18, 2019