Read Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:331108 Islamabad:19300 Punjab:103314 Sindh:144449 KPK:39189 Balochistan:15859 AJK:3889 Gilgit:4200 Deaths:6775 Recovered:312638

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
28
 Hits:
41030

Get free Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Sony Ericsson Xperia ray mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Mujy sony Xperia ray mob chahiye
Reply 19-06-2020
Hi,i,have my sonny experia n this is easy and good service provider hand set.i,like my experia.
Reply 07-07-2019
Sara Khan
Sony xperia is one of my fvrt mobiles
Reply 28-09-2015
Jamshaid
Salam guys, I want to sell my Xperia Ray in Rs.19,000. Without warranty, 1 month used, perfect condition, no problem at all. Anyone interested from Karachi, Rawalpindi, Rahim Yar Khan/Khanpur region please text me. My number is 0332-0375404.
Reply 17-06-2012
Sony Ericsson Vivaz U5 (Black) scratch less condition for sale. Warranty Upto Nov-2012. Box with all original accessories, even original protector not removed yet. Just Like a brand new cell phone. My Final Demand 12500. Market Price, 17,500. Just SMS on 0341-2287596, Karachi.
Reply 02-04-2012
SonyEricsson Xperia Ray (Black) 10/10 scratch less condition for sale. Just Unboxed and used for few mins. Along with box, Charger, Cable, Hands-free, org protector, booklets. Just Like a brand new cell phone. Price 24500. For more details u may contact by sms on 0315-8569691. Lahore (thokar niaz baig)
Reply 06-03-2012
I think, it is a wonderful set
Reply 20-11-2011
Umar
from where can i buy a xperia ray in karachi ??
Reply 05-09-2011
how can i get it with lucky draw and what is the procedure to get mobile free.
Reply 27-08-2011
i want to buy xperia ray
if any buddy wants to sale plc contact me
Hussain Noor From Karachi ..
Reply 26-08-2011
IT is really an Awesoe SET with the best touch
Reply 14-08-2011
Unbeatable.best cell
Reply 09-08-2011
Dr.ortho
I like its compact design
Reply 28-06-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
This mobile is super jo b isko khreedy ga uski life me koi tension ni
Ahsan October 28, 2020
I PURCHASED A Z1 ZONG COMPANY MOBILE PHONE FROM ZONG COMPANY FRANCHISE
Abdul Quddos Rao October 27, 2020
Solve my problem Battery is not available
Mahboob elahi October 27, 2020
i wnna to buy it i am confuse about it how you can do.
Ayam khan October 26, 2020
I want to purchase it
Anwar October 25, 2020
I want to review of this tab kindly give me a chance
Abdul Rehman October 25, 2020
Sir, plz increase Battery upto 4500mAh atleast, with improved Processo
Muhammad Adeel shahzad October 24, 2020
I wants to buy this mobile very soon
Rana umair October 22, 2020
I want the orignal product y19
Mian Ahmad October 22, 2020
This mobile is very smart and this specs are very useful for all ages
Shahid Akbar October 21, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x