Read Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
24
 Hits:
21380

Get free Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Motorola DROID RAZR MAXX mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Khalid
Please mujy koi btaye k ye set lahore me kahan se mily ga.? Plz reply my mail address coz now im in Qatar.
Reply 15-10-2012
i want to buy this fone. pl. tell me how it is possible.
Reply 02-04-2012
Khuram
what is its releasing date?
Reply 08-03-2012
I like this phone with the specifications as mentioned. Well is there any way to book this set online. please inform
Reply 27-02-2012
thirb fone is a very nice fone with low price. it has low resale value in pakistan. only those user should buy this fone who wants to stick with it. very superb fone like samsung glaxy but it has more powerfull battery of 33000mAh.worth of money.
Reply 26-02-2012
dis cell is awesome .spcificatn of dis cell is great. camera ,everything of dis cell is great :)
Reply 14-01-2012
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Need thes phone
Hussain May 31, 2024
Amazing specs would love to have It
Muhammad Arslan April 14, 2024
I want to purchase nokia 5310
Hajjimunir April 14, 2024
Hi I want to buy this rugged phone Kindlt let me know how to h
Salman April 09, 2024
This is very good phone
M Yousaf Yasin April 08, 2024
At what price and where can I get this phone in Pakistan?
Muhammad Faheem Aslam April 02, 2024
Disply Not Working
Malik March 28, 2024
I want to buy samsung sgh e730 if anyone want to sell please contact o
Sheraz Ahmad March 23, 2024
Dear sir, I need Q Mobile casing s5000.Is it available?please se
Irfan March 18, 2024
Nice mobile all specs and features awesome.
Neha March 17, 2024

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x