Read Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:406810 Islamabad:31165 Punjab:121083 Sindh:177625 KPK:47919 Balochistan:17268 AJK:7067 Gilgit:4683 Deaths:8205 Recovered:346951

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
30
 Hits:
15550

Get free Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sell my iPhone 6s plus 128 GB with box
Condition 10/10.
RS 24000.
Anyone interested then contact
Reply 07-08-2020
I have iPhone 6s Plus in almost new and fresh condition,in 16 gb gold clr,ad is available on olx Sialkot with nicewish user name.
Reply 09-11-2016
Saba Gul
Apple iphone 6s is no doubt the ever best phone. It gives you all the attention that you wanted all these time and of course a superb battery life and performance.
Reply 25-10-2016
so beautiful and kuxury
Reply 16-02-2016
Zeeshan
Best Best ever best .. phone i like it but it is very expensive please tell me price in used in Pakistan.
Reply 22-01-2016
Usama
i wish i could afford it :( jxt owesome mobile
Reply 20-01-2016
how to you get free mobile
Reply 25-12-2015
Precious mobile set, nice look, best features
Reply 23-12-2015
A precious quality and performance
Reply 22-12-2015
A precious mobile set with lot of features
Reply 07-12-2015
Very very nice mobilephone in world by looking and features get it and enjoy hole iife
Reply 10-11-2015
Cbuystore
Iphone 6s or iphone 6s plus The only thing that’s changed is everything.
With just a single press, 3D Touch lets you do more than ever before.
3D Touch The next generation of Multi-Touch.
12MP pictures. 4K videos.Live Photos. Lasting memories.
A9. The most advanced chip ever in a smartphone
Available in cbuystore
Reply 21-09-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Ma ap kay luky draw say khush ho koi pata nai humara mobile be nikal s
USMAN GHOURI December 02, 2020
Huawei enjoy 10 is a best phone
Syed Zuffiqar H Gilani Adv December 01, 2020
Samsung a32 kb tk aega pakistsn me 22november launch date thi
Shahbaz November 30, 2020
This mobile is very good and I like this mobile
Mudassir November 29, 2020
I like this phone
irfan kakar November 27, 2020
Huawei y9a is best phone best price
Respected Irshad Hussain November 27, 2020
Handsome best quality deviceđź‘Ť
Waseem umar November 27, 2020
Kya 3/32 aur 4/64 dono ka rate yahi hai ya kam zayada hai ram aur rom
Umer hayat November 27, 2020
I have need a mobile
Ahmar November 26, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles | Todays Video: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 5G Close x