Read Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:305671 Islamabad:16005 Punjab:98041 Sindh:133125 KPK:37185 Balochistan:13798 AJK:2451 Gilgit:3336 Deaths:6416 Recovered:292303

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
28
 Hits:
14940

Get free Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Apple iPhone 6s Plus mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sell my iPhone 6s plus 128 GB with box
Condition 10/10.
RS 24000.
Anyone interested then contact
Reply 07-08-2020
I have iPhone 6s Plus in almost new and fresh condition,in 16 gb gold clr,ad is available on olx Sialkot with nicewish user name.
Reply 09-11-2016
Saba Gul
Apple iphone 6s is no doubt the ever best phone. It gives you all the attention that you wanted all these time and of course a superb battery life and performance.
Reply 25-10-2016
so beautiful and kuxury
Reply 16-02-2016
Zeeshan
Best Best ever best .. phone i like it but it is very expensive please tell me price in used in Pakistan.
Reply 22-01-2016
Usama
i wish i could afford it :( jxt owesome mobile
Reply 20-01-2016
how to you get free mobile
Reply 25-12-2015
Precious mobile set, nice look, best features
Reply 23-12-2015
A precious quality and performance
Reply 22-12-2015
A precious mobile set with lot of features
Reply 07-12-2015
Very very nice mobilephone in world by looking and features get it and enjoy hole iife
Reply 10-11-2015
Cbuystore
Iphone 6s or iphone 6s plus The only thing thatís changed is everything.
With just a single press, 3D Touch lets you do more than ever before.
3D Touch The next generation of Multi-Touch.
12MP pictures. 4K videos.Live Photos. Lasting memories.
A9. The most advanced chip ever in a smartphone
Available in cbuystore
Reply 21-09-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
This smartphone has different features and specifications and we can e
Zaryab Khalid September 18, 2020
I need a mobile.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
I want to purchase it.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
I want to win this wonderful mobile.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
Hello my personal opinion this smart watch is attach screen stick som
sheraz ahmad September 17, 2020
From where I can get this device?
Talha September 17, 2020
Gfive 4 sim king 1 set chahiye
Imran September 17, 2020
Ya mobile acha ha g
Muhammad saqlain September 17, 2020
Careen, uber, airlift and swvl are not responding. How do I download t
Fatima September 16, 2020
This device allows for three android updates after 10.0
Ale Raza September 16, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x