Read Calme C540 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Calme C540 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
5
 Hits:
4850

Get free Calme C540 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Calme C540 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I need this mobile .plz inf me how I can perches .2nd your shop o r franchise address in Karachi plaza seend me in sms
Reply 14-11-2019
I need this mobile .plz inf me how I can perches
Reply 14-11-2019
Hello every one plz kisi k pass Aqua keypad mobile hy.Aqua fusion ar ye kha milty hy.
Reply 30-08-2019
AoA,ma CAL ME C 540 Mobile kharidna chahta hun Attock Rawalpindi,Islamabad ma kahan se milay ga.Shop ka naam,address aur mobile number mairay mobile number aur Email address per send ker dain.
ZAHEER AHMED
ATTOCK-
Reply 17-07-2019
I want to buy it plz contact me if any sale it.
Reply 12-06-2018
I want to buy it
Reply 14-03-2018
Anwar shop near town commtingbhan saeedbad district dadu
Reply 12-10-2017
my calme c540.lcd broken.i worry about it. we want lcd calme c540.plz send me lcd calme mobile c540.my address:HOUSE NO.998/D,DILDAR CHOWK GHULAM MUHAMMAD ABAD FAISALABAD.
Reply 22-08-2017
Niaz Nayyar
Uncomparable mobile due to awsome memory of 5000 contacts n 3000 sms.No other choice for users except c540.must bye, must use.Niaz Hazro Attock
Reply 18-08-2016
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Price is little bit high
Kamil Shad December 09, 2019
I need a huawei y9
Abdullah aslam December 09, 2019
Sumsung galaxy m10s its good phone
Luqman Lucky December 09, 2019
Always send products specification
M Naseer Malik December 09, 2019
I want to win the Huawei y9
Muhammad aslam December 08, 2019
After moving from an iphone to a oneplus device, I feel that the trans
M. Talha Malik December 08, 2019
video call not work and not application support
kanak k chavada December 08, 2019
I like Infinix hot S5. Is is good mobile in low price
Muhammad Ijaz December 08, 2019
Nokia e5 ki zarorat ha
Anees khan December 08, 2019
Agar kisi k pas nokia 2310 original he to mujh se rabta karen mujhe ch
Safdar ali December 08, 2019