Read Huawei nova 5z mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:73882 Islamabad:2589 Punjab:26240 Sindh:29647 KPK:10027 Balochistan:4393 AJK:255 Gilgit:711 Deaths:1565 Recovered:26083

Huawei nova 5z Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
123
 Hits:
27920

Get free Huawei nova 5z mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Huawei nova 5z mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Kon kon Use kar raha Yeh Mobile muji Es mobile ki jankari Chaye mene be Yeh Mobile lay na hai PUBG Game ki leye Best hai Ya nhi Koi Bata Sakhta hai
Reply 21-04-2020
Huawei Nova 5z is beautiful and very nice.
Reply 28-03-2020
huawei nova 5z is available in pakistan o r not. and what is the price of this mobile?
Reply 11-12-2019
kon kon ye mobile use kr rha h koii batayega ye kesa set h ??
Reply 22-11-2019
Huawei phones really amazing and has so many advanced features this phone huawei nova5 memory wise gigantic phone has 6gb ram and smart cameras and a smart disply.fast bettery charging and wonderful capacity 4000mah
Reply 29-10-2019
the specifications of this mobile are awsome i like it
Reply 23-10-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
i need lenovo vibe Z2 pro lcd is it available?
muhammad haroon June 02, 2020
I want to need samsung A51 6/128 mobile.
Ashfaqrehman May 31, 2020
I am fast time using infinix mobile sir
Muhammad saleem May 31, 2020
This ipad is good in use. Excellent features and slight touch.
Sheheryar khan May 31, 2020
I think this is best mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 31, 2020
MOBILE DELIVER KARNY SY PEHLY CALL LAZMI CALL
RIZWAN May 31, 2020
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020
This mobile is awesome and so pretty
Abdul rahman May 29, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 29, 2020
I recommend this Mobile Samsung Galaxy M11 and can enjoy this mobile.
Muhammad Arif Sherifuddin May 28, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x