Read Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:69496 Islamabad:2100 Punjab:22964 Sindh:26113 KPK:9067 Balochistan:4087 AJK:227 Gilgit:658 Deaths:1483 Recovered:25271

Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
140
 Hits:
47360

Get free Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Huawei Y7 Prime 2018 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to purchase your mobile phone please contect me urgent
Reply 07-04-2020
This cell phone is owsome
Reply 03-12-2018
nyc but weight zyada ha iska kyu k back steel ka ha
Reply 20-11-2018
This mobile is very nice look
Reply 09-06-2018
I think this is the best phone in this range, huawei is really getting high these days :) Good job and good luck , really looking forward to buy this phone.
Reply 12-04-2018
To be honest the Huawei phone sets are at the top in two main features/things that any one could desire for: first is signal strength and second is battery timing
Reply 04-04-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020
This mobile is awesome and so pretty
Abdul rahman May 29, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 29, 2020
I recommend this Mobile Samsung Galaxy M11 and can enjoy this mobile.
Muhammad Arif Sherifuddin May 28, 2020
Samsung is best company ever i like its feature
Zainab May 28, 2020
How I am new buying the blu g60 mobile online
Ansar Majeed May 28, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 27, 2020
A21s looks like a good phone in this price range
Omer Sheikh May 27, 2020
This is awesome mobile phone thin and long battery life is awesome I l
Abubaker May 27, 2020
HI I would like to buy this fone Sony-Ericsson M600i. is it availale
hasan May 26, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x