Read Infinix Hot S5 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:284121 Islamabad:15182 Punjab:94040 Sindh:122759 KPK:34432 Balochistan:11821 AJK:2124 Gilgit:2287 Deaths:6082 Recovered:260248

Infinix Hot S5 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
153
 Hits:
30690

Get free Infinix Hot S5 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Infinix Hot S5 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I like Infinix hot S5. Is is good mobile in low price
Reply 08-12-2019
Assalam O Alaikum iski Release Date 05 Nov 2019 Hai ... Aur 48Mp ka Camera nai Hai .. Back Camera 13+5+2+2 yai hai selfi 32Mp Hai... Battery 4000 Mah


Thank You
Reply 30-10-2019
AoA..Mai iss phone ka wait kr rha hn. Plzzzz launching date announced krdo plzzzzzzzzzz
Reply 22-10-2019
its Amazing Design, features camera design Its awosom when it will be luanch InshAllah I will be frist buyer of this mobile...
Reply 14-10-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I want to buy this phone.
Anwaar ahmad August 08, 2020
I want to sell my iPhone 6s plus 128 GB with box Condition 10/10.
Azaan August 07, 2020
i am making unboxing video so i want samnsung Z Fold
Muhammad Talha August 07, 2020
It will be agood smartphone but lhave note9 then l see what is better.
Askar khan August 06, 2020
I want to purche it.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
Please give me infinix note 7.I need this mobile.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
This mobile really amaze me and I love it.
Atif Waqar August 06, 2020
Good features and good looking
Muhammad moosa August 06, 2020
Salam bhai sab sa phly manaa mobile check krna agr thk howa tu maa loo
Messum August 06, 2020
I need Realme X2 8/128 o r 6/64. Please give me the best price. Plea
Asif yousaf August 05, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x