Read Lenovo S60 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:82287 Islamabad:3188 Punjab:29489 Sindh:32910 KPK:10897 Balochistan:4740 AJK:284 Gilgit:779 Deaths:1717 Recovered:28932

Lenovo S60 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
6
 Hits:
19150

Get free Lenovo S60 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Lenovo S60 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Lenovo S60 is fabulous phone in given price.awesome features and its cam works like a professional camera.i am so much happy with it.Smart and Decent Phone and its really a phone. So dont be late just order for it....
Reply 06-01-2016
NEW One
Good website for Mobile phones
Reply 06-01-2016
mujhay Lenovo s60cell phone Lena 13000ki range main with warranty plz SMS me...
Reply 21-11-2015
Abdul Rehman
I think, no, I know that every specifications you post about phones are amazing, I know that you are the "NO:1" website that give the right information unlike others who sometimes do fraud. May your website reach the highest ranking! Ameen!!
Reply 04-07-2015
excelent phone lenovo s60 and also very good price.much better than expensive samsung note4 and nokia etc
Reply 15-05-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Best mobile phone honer
Hassan June 03, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar June 02, 2020
i need lenovo vibe Z2 pro lcd is it available?
muhammad haroon June 02, 2020
I want to need samsung A51 6/128 mobile.
Ashfaqrehman May 31, 2020
I am fast time using infinix mobile sir
Muhammad saleem May 31, 2020
This ipad is good in use. Excellent features and slight touch.
Sheheryar khan May 31, 2020
I think this is best mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 31, 2020
MOBILE DELIVER KARNY SY PEHLY CALL LAZMI CALL
RIZWAN May 31, 2020
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020
This mobile is awesome and so pretty
Abdul rahman May 29, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x