Read LG KG200 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:285921 Islamabad:15281 Punjab:94586 Sindh:124556 KPK:34859 Balochistan:11956 AJK:2150 Gilgit:2371 Deaths:6129 Recovered:263193

LG KG200 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
14
 Hits:
12980

Get free LG KG200 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting LG KG200 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to buy this mob can you please tell me about warrnanty and fixed price ?
Reply 13-01-2020
I want to buy this mob
Can you please tell me about warranty?
And price too?
Reply 13-01-2020
Assalam u alikum.

I need a LG KG 200 mobile.
Can u tell me mobile price?
Reply 15-08-2019
Neha
i really like this mobile i would like to purchase again lg kg 200 bcoz i have lose my previous same set.kindly guide me how can i get.
Reply 27-03-2012
I LIKE LGKG200 main chahta hun k dubara lg kg 200 market main aana chahye log bohat pasand kare hain lg mobile company se iltamas karta hun k dubara lgkg 200 market main laayen plz plz plz aur agar nahi laana chahte hain to mujhe sirf 1 pice lgkg 200 new sell karen plz plz plz plz sir i request to u plz plz plz plz
Reply 25-02-2012
Bitoo
very convinient cell phone.if blue tooth was added,it was a full flege phone.
Reply 15-04-2011
mobile softwear downlode why
sms
internet
call
computer use
pls
thnkyou
Reply 28-01-2011
Faree
Its talk time is not good any many network operators do not have its gprs settings. Camera is awesome.
Reply 18-06-2010
Abdul
This mobile is very nice. Most of my friends are using it. I like its camera.
Reply 03-02-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Wonderful features of the vivo Y15 mobile. Very very good
Shoulder Ali August 12, 2020
I need Pinpak Mobile
Muhammad haris August 12, 2020
It Is Has Good Features
Zeeshan Ali August 11, 2020
I want this in 24 hours
Bilal Habib August 11, 2020
This is the amazing surprise for me if i win
Ayaz mehmood August 11, 2020
I want to purchase it.
Atif Waqar August 11, 2020
Good features and good looking.
Atif Waqar August 11, 2020
I want to buy infinix smart 4 plus.
Atif Waqar August 11, 2020
add specification of sensors the mobile phone have it will attract mor
shahab ud din August 11, 2020
Just wish, i hope that i win this sweet cell.
Muhammad ishaq August 10, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x