Read Nokia 105 (2015) mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:324744 Islamabad:18309 Punjab:101936 Sindh:142348 KPK:38779 Balochistan:15717 AJK:3437 Gilgit:4047 Deaths:6692 Recovered:308674

Nokia 105 (2015) Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
4.8
Votes:
19
 Hits:
42050

Get free Nokia 105 (2015) mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 105 (2015) mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Nokia is the best mobile brand
i love nokia mobile
Reply 15-10-2020
Oh that I should need to get..!
Reply 17-04-2019
Reeta
Nokia 105 i used it i think every should try it. good battery timings and easy to keep .
Reply 25-01-2016
Zeeshan
Nokia 105 is much good in Berty timing and prices are too low.
Reply 22-01-2016
how much sms can be stored in Nokia 105(2015)?
in Nokia 105(2013) only 150 can be stored.
Reply 31-08-2015
105 best mobile for every body good battery timing & good shape & not high price so used and enjoy. :]
Reply 01-08-2015
Anum
nokia 105 is simple and reliable hand set. its best for talking. its never damaged. its better in quality
Reply 05-07-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I NEED HUAWEI Y7 PRO 2019 LCD DISPLAY IF ANY BODY HAVE KINDLY CONTACT
AWAIS BASHIR October 21, 2020
Good looking mobile phone
Zubair October 20, 2020
i like it mobile aqar muje free mil jae to kiya bat hai
shahzad October 20, 2020
This Is Very Good Smartphone , I Like It, Thankyou?
Muhammad Adeel October 19, 2020
I want to buy zong 4g digit 1...
Sadam October 17, 2020
very much good mobile and very comfortable long time battery time than
nazeer hashmi October 17, 2020
Tecno spark 5 air is the best smart phone near mee! thank you!
Adeel October 16, 2020
I want to purchase this phone... How i can purchase this?
Au huraira October 16, 2020
Awesome features,with beautiful design❤
MUHAMMAD ADIL October 16, 2020
Nokia 3310 best mobile
Rajaatifabbas October 15, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x