Read Nokia 105 (2015) mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:85264 Islamabad:3544 Punjab:31104 Sindh:32910 KPK:11373 Balochistan:5224 AJK:285 Gilgit:824 Deaths:1770 Recovered:30128

Nokia 105 (2015) Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
4.8
Votes:
19
 Hits:
41380

Get free Nokia 105 (2015) mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 105 (2015) mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Oh that I should need to get..!
Reply 17-04-2019
Reeta
Nokia 105 i used it i think every should try it. good battery timings and easy to keep .
Reply 25-01-2016
Zeeshan
Nokia 105 is much good in Berty timing and prices are too low.
Reply 22-01-2016
how much sms can be stored in Nokia 105(2015)?
in Nokia 105(2013) only 150 can be stored.
Reply 31-08-2015
105 best mobile for every body good battery timing & good shape & not high price so used and enjoy. :]
Reply 01-08-2015
Anum
nokia 105 is simple and reliable hand set. its best for talking. its never damaged. its better in quality
Reply 05-07-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
This is an unbeliveable feature mobile want to buy it.
Mehtab Ahmad June 03, 2020
Best mobile phone honer
Hassan June 03, 2020
I want to win this mobile.
ATIF Waqar June 02, 2020
i need lenovo vibe Z2 pro lcd is it available?
muhammad haroon June 02, 2020
I want to need samsung A51 6/128 mobile.
Ashfaqrehman May 31, 2020
I am fast time using infinix mobile sir
Muhammad saleem May 31, 2020
This ipad is good in use. Excellent features and slight touch.
Sheheryar khan May 31, 2020
I think this is best mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 31, 2020
MOBILE DELIVER KARNY SY PEHLY CALL LAZMI CALL
RIZWAN May 31, 2020
AOA I WANT TO SALE MY VIVO V3 3GB RAM
Saad May 30, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x