Read Nokia 2720 Flip mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Nokia 2720 Flip Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
43
 Hits:
8580

Get free Nokia 2720 Flip mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia 2720 Flip mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Best keypad mobile
Reply 09-11-2019
Its a nice handset.the ideal keypad flip phone with awesome specs
Reply 03-11-2019
Its good that Nokia is rebooting the old giants back in the market to reintroduce the trend. I would love to buy this mobile as soon as available.
Reply 10-10-2019
Nokia 2720 flip set nokia ne bilkul new dizaeen main benaya hai bohat piyara set hai lekin price Aasman se baat kar rahi hai nokia plz price kam karo to har koi ye set khareed kar sake
Reply 03-10-2019
Nokia 2720 flip set acha set hai .kaafi admiyun ko safar main mobile leke jane main dushwari the .nokia 2720 flip ne in ka hal aasan kardya-ye set jab bhi market main aaega main zaroor kharidonga
Reply 29-09-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks
Mehtab November 13, 2019
6gb ram wala phone kam say kam rate wala chya
Muhammad Akram November 13, 2019
is this a good specification o r someone specification? and GHZ 2.0 o
Babar Shahzad Waseem November 13, 2019
Amazing mobile with very low price and affordable.main camera is also
Aamir usman November 13, 2019
I like infinix seats because they have low price then others
Luqman khan afridi November 12, 2019
Mera Nokia 303 kese update hoga and settings se bhi nhi hota he kuch d
Msajan November 11, 2019
This mobile is best with specs and shape
syed bilal haider November 11, 2019
Me too much like infinix s5 and we want earlist time
Muhammad Farhan November 11, 2019
I need vivo y12
Ammar Ali November 11, 2019
Realme 5 is amazing.
Ramzan abid November 11, 2019