Read Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Nokia Lumia 1520 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
23
 Hits:
23330

Get free Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Its a nice hand set and good looking
Reply 28-05-2015
nice mobile
Reply 31-12-2014
I like it as it has great specifications. I like its cam and OS. Also like its ROM specs. Really like it.
Reply 11-10-2014
Usman Mehmood Mughal
just phone or other assosires
Reply 14-09-2014
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia. 1520 serious. Buyers. Contact with me... price 38000 only. My ph was A*condition...
Reply 30-04-2014
Insha
grate mobile
Reply 08-11-2013
Alidu Ahmed
Nokia lumia 1520 its specifications are very clear. Good quality feature which every phone user wish to be contain in his phone and it is not too much expensive and with good network.
Reply 12-10-2013
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Mujy blu coler me chahy
Tahir November 20, 2019
My favourite mobile phone ever.
Muhammad Usman November 20, 2019
Infinix S5 ke real price kaya hie Pakistan Mai or ye Lahore Pakistan M
Ahmed November 19, 2019
Want to purchase
Maqbool November 18, 2019
Amazing fone hai par Pakistan me kab aye ga
Shaikh waqeed November 18, 2019
mujhy OOPO F5 21000 tk ki Arrange mei chaahiye.
Kashf November 18, 2019
Tab s6 106200 include tax o r without tax kindly answer me
Zunair November 18, 2019
Bhai hum kisto pay mobile lay Gy OK..
Mehmood November 17, 2019
My family help
Mehmood rehman imtiaz November 17, 2019
hi sir
ABID November 17, 2019