Read Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:240848 Islamabad:13650 Punjab:83599 Sindh:97626 KPK:28681 Balochistan:10919 AJK:1383 Gilgit:1587 Deaths:4983 Recovered:145311

Nokia Lumia 1520 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
24
 Hits:
23770

Get free Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Nokia Lumia 1520 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Its a nice hand set and good looking
Reply 28-05-2015
nice mobile
Reply 31-12-2014
I like it as it has great specifications. I like its cam and OS. Also like its ROM specs. Really like it.
Reply 11-10-2014
Usman Mehmood Mughal
just phone or other assosires
Reply 14-09-2014
I want to sell my Nokia Lumia. 1520 serious. Buyers. Contact with me... price 38000 only. My ph was A*condition...
Reply 30-04-2014
Insha
grate mobile
Reply 08-11-2013
Alidu Ahmed
Nokia lumia 1520 its specifications are very clear. Good quality feature which every phone user wish to be contain in his phone and it is not too much expensive and with good network.
Reply 12-10-2013
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I need this mobile
M.mumtaz July 08, 2020
I need this mobile
danish July 07, 2020
Its a gud cell.....
Atia Naz July 07, 2020
Mojy zong digit 1 mobile chaye
Mohsin July 06, 2020
i need a supplier for the lg gd910 watch phone
david johnson July 06, 2020
Is this gift for me
RABDINO July 05, 2020
Nice specifications good 6.53 inch display
M Awais July 05, 2020
I need oppo neo5 1201. Screen panel
Adnan Khan July 05, 2020
Huawei y5p is a best mob as a low price.
Mir July 05, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x