Read Oppo A57 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Oppo A57 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
166
 Hits:
59880

Get free Oppo A57 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Oppo A57 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
oppo zabardast mobile hy mai ny oppo mobile ko istemal keya. samsung ky muqably mai OPPO Zabardast hy
Reply 08-02-2019
oppo zabardast mobile hy mai ny oppo mobile ko istemal keya. samsung ky muqably mai OPPO Zabardast hy
Reply 08-02-2019
Oppo is very nice phone i love oppo oppn is very great phone
Reply 15-01-2019
i want to buy this mobile if anyone wants to sell contact
note: mobile must be in good condition nd also some warranty
Reply 05-05-2018
Thanx
Reply 25-12-2017
Oppo A57 Black 3GB, 32 GB, full box, 11 Months waranty, Best Condition, is for sale,And exchange possible Contact serious Buyers contact 03457555674 last Price, 20,000
Only sms no call.
Reply 09-09-2017
Hi Guys, i want to buy this cell used but in a one condition without any scratches just like new with full accessories and Box. If anybody want to sell his/her cell please whatsapp me @ 00966596730382
Reply 11-08-2017
Momina
this mobile is awesome
Reply 26-05-2017
wow its specs is cool man i wish i will find this after this post insha Allah please please i request u to include me with draw plz plz plz and give me the this one special smartphone i love this mobile its a great camera wow 🤗🤗
Reply 22-05-2017
I think its one of the best mobile I really like inshallah I will get in a few days
Reply 10-03-2017
Ma Sha Allah awesome mobile,features,proccessor as well as great camera, i want this mobile..
INSHA ALLAH i will win this mobile through lucky draw..
Thanks..
Reply 07-03-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Ooppo mobile is best performing
Hafeez ur rehman October 23, 2019
mjy ak do din me mobile chahe
kashif October 23, 2019
Front camera thora hai
Talha October 22, 2019
Sir mjhe Xperia 5 purchase kerna hai kindly guide ker dein k mjhe yeh
Mansoor Ahmed October 22, 2019
Samsung galaxy A20s is the best choice for my mobile phone
Mohammad Akhtar Khan October 22, 2019
Nokia 3310 Dera ismail khan
Mohammad iqbal October 22, 2019
I want to buy this 6,64 blue colour Live in Karachi
Imran October 22, 2019
Want to buy 8.1
Sheeraz Ahmed October 22, 2019
I wantto buy it in 25000,anyone interested can
Azhar October 22, 2019
I want to sell my mate 10 lite on urgent baisis, price is22000,without
Azhar October 22, 2019