Read Oppo A57 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:255769 Islamabad:14202 Punjab:87492 Sindh:107773 KPK:31001 Balochistan:11239 AJK:1655 Gilgit:1694 Deaths:5386 Recovered:172810

Oppo A57 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
192
 Hits:
65030

Get free Oppo A57 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Oppo A57 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
oppo zabardast mobile hy mai ny oppo mobile ko istemal keya. samsung ky muqably mai OPPO Zabardast hy
Reply 08-02-2019
oppo zabardast mobile hy mai ny oppo mobile ko istemal keya. samsung ky muqably mai OPPO Zabardast hy
Reply 08-02-2019
Oppo is very nice phone i love oppo oppn is very great phone
Reply 15-01-2019
i want to buy this mobile if anyone wants to sell contact
note: mobile must be in good condition nd also some warranty
Reply 05-05-2018
Thanx
Reply 25-12-2017
Oppo A57 Black 3GB, 32 GB, full box, 11 Months waranty, Best Condition, is for sale,And exchange possible Contact serious Buyers contact 03457555674 last Price, 20,000
Only sms no call.
Reply 09-09-2017
Hi Guys, i want to buy this cell used but in a one condition without any scratches just like new with full accessories and Box. If anybody want to sell his/her cell please whatsapp me @ 00966596730382
Reply 11-08-2017
Momina
this mobile is awesome
Reply 26-05-2017
wow its specs is cool man i wish i will find this after this post insha Allah please please i request u to include me with draw plz plz plz and give me the this one special smartphone i love this mobile its a great camera wow 🤗🤗
Reply 22-05-2017
I think its one of the best mobile I really like inshallah I will get in a few days
Reply 10-03-2017
Ma Sha Allah awesome mobile,features,proccessor as well as great camera, i want this mobile..
INSHA ALLAH i will win this mobile through lucky draw..
Thanks..
Reply 07-03-2017
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Nokia 125 in White colour i need
Aziz July 13, 2020
Apple iphone is my favorite choice
Nusrat ullah July 13, 2020
This phone has greate specification.
Atif Waqar July 12, 2020
This mobile is best is best I need this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 12, 2020
I need 2nd hand SAMSUNG I9100. If anyone want to sale. Contact me.
Rajesh Kumar July 12, 2020
I am a very big fan. I WANT TO MAKE A SLOMO ON THIS MOBILE. I LIKE MOB
Shami July 12, 2020
This is the best phone. I want to win this phone because i like this p
Ayesha Raees July 12, 2020
Overall best Specifications Screen should amoled
Aqeel Anjum July 11, 2020
I want tis phone LG wine
Azhar iqbal July 11, 2020
Price wise this phone has great specifications.its a perfectly designe
Shafiq July 11, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x