Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.8
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
93
 Hits:
32180

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Price is little bit high
Kamil Shad December 09, 2019
I need a huawei y9
Abdullah aslam December 09, 2019
Sumsung galaxy m10s its good phone
Luqman Lucky December 09, 2019
Always send products specification
M Naseer Malik December 09, 2019
I want to win the Huawei y9
Muhammad aslam December 08, 2019
After moving from an iphone to a oneplus device, I feel that the trans
M. Talha Malik December 08, 2019
video call not work and not application support
kanak k chavada December 08, 2019
I like Infinix hot S5. Is is good mobile in low price
Muhammad Ijaz December 08, 2019
Nokia e5 ki zarorat ha
Anees khan December 08, 2019
Agar kisi k pas nokia 2310 original he to mujh se rabta karen mujhe ch
Safdar ali December 08, 2019