Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:246351 Islamabad:13829 Punjab:85261 Sindh:100900 KPK:29406 Balochistan:11099 AJK:1485 Gilgit:1619 Deaths:5123 Recovered:153134

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
101
 Hits:
39600

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Price wise this phone has great specifications.its a perfectly designe
Shafiq July 11, 2020
Is condition good ? I just paid 2k for it
sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I like this cell phone alot
Sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I have iphone 6 and i need new phone because my phone is so old am rep
Shahzad Xaxai July 11, 2020
I want this phone at any cost but on the good condition
Hassan wajid July 11, 2020
NO any Sim in this Tablet
saqib Ansari July 10, 2020
Nokia 150 support memory card 64gb? I want this mobile...!
Umar Mughal July 10, 2020
kindly send the quotation of tablet Qty. 150 with the following detail
SYED AMEER ALAM July 10, 2020
This mobile is best.I need mobile for studing.
kousarperveen July 09, 2020
What is price ofipad pro 12.9" 4the gen 2017 and how I can purchase it
Tariq July 09, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x