Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
112
 Hits:
55000

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sell my Samsung A50. The phone is in excellent condition and my demand is 35,000 PKR. Please contact me.
Reply 11-02-2021
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks for these features
Reply 13-11-2019
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Oneplus 9e available hai
Uzair Khan November 30, 2022
share final price
amir ali November 25, 2022
share final price with full specification
amir ali November 25, 2022
I wana Buy this Nokia Asha 303 Model kiaa Aap k pass ye Model Availa
Muhammad Faisal November 24, 2022
Are you really giving the free phones?
Mehak November 22, 2022
I will b used this handset is is soo good
Muhammad azeem khan November 22, 2022
This Phone is very good useful and powerful it is one best mobile of t
Kamran Ali November 19, 2022
Plzz give me this mobile
Najeeb nizami November 15, 2022
Nokia mobile phones are perfect I like N77
Tariq mehmood November 13, 2022
I want to but it where i can buy please let me know and send me the pr
Aftab November 13, 2022

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x