Read Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy A50 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.8
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
88
 Hits:
28310

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Love it beautiful handset,stylish model make more attractive,ever seen before now work hard to achieve this design and ram and ROM both are good, bless u,
Reply 06-10-2019
Nice mobile i want to buy this mobile
Reply 03-10-2019
A50 brand new cash pa final plz
Reply 21-09-2019
Awesome mobile wish to win it
Reply 21-08-2019
It is very beautyful phone.I like it.Everyone know it.it is very stylis phone.
Insha Allah I win this phone.
Reply 20-08-2019
INSHA ALLAH I win this mobile
Reply 19-08-2019
I am a very loyal customer beacause it provide very single facility in ine phone and i love it and i hope i win the phone cuz i need it
Reply 05-08-2019
I always love Samsung series and I always prefer Samsung mobiles especially Note and S series but when I saw the A series I become a fan of this series and this mobile A50 I have crazy in buying A 50 what a mobile it compete with my note and S series I am a fan of this mobile
Reply 18-07-2019
I want to know that from where i can buy it in 45,500 in Lahore city, kindly let me know as soon as possible.
Reply 19-03-2019
Inshallah i win this phone
Reply 10-03-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Nice camera technoni3 model best cell phone in world great i am happy
Sanaullah October 19, 2019
Aoa What is the price of samgsung galaxy m30s with 6gb ram and128 GB
M.Islahuddin October 18, 2019
It is a killer device in this range.No any other company provide these
Zaryab Baloch October 18, 2019
I have already use infinix Note 5.and I get best result.so I hope that
Abdur. Razzaq Arbani October 18, 2019
is this mobile phone available in our market in pak.?
Fawad butt October 18, 2019
it is the best device and midrange killer i want to buy this device an
Abdul Moiz October 18, 2019
I want to buy this mobile.
Aayaan October 18, 2019
I want to purchase Redmi Note 8 Pro mobile.Can you do cash on delivery
Arslan Ahmed October 17, 2019
Infinix Block All the Record Because The Battery is Tooo Long Lasting.
Muhammad Noman Siddiqui October 17, 2019
Nice Specification Look Like A big Boos Of All mobile.....
Muhammad Noman Siddiqui October 17, 2019