Read Samsung Galaxy A50s mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:225283 Islamabad:13195 Punjab:78956 Sindh:89225 KPK:27170 Balochistan:10666 AJK:1160 Gilgit:1524 Deaths:4619 Recovered:125094

Samsung Galaxy A50s Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
46
 Hits:
10530

Get free Samsung Galaxy A50s mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A50s mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Samsung is a good mobiles company. all devices are so amazing.
Reply 18-02-2020
Mobile is great but away from us because it is very expensive
Reply 12-09-2019
Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. ptv sports live know what to say except that I have. It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. It is extremely helpful for me. Thanks so a lot for your convene
Reply 11-09-2019
Best specifications at all and best with triple camera
Reply 02-09-2019
I saw Samsung A50 galaxy i need this please send mobile
Reply 02-09-2019
I like it.
Reply 31-08-2019
I like this
Reply 31-08-2019
Sir, I need Samsung Galaxy A50s this mobile very nice and very popular mobile plz send me this mobile.
Thank you!
Reply 27-08-2019
I need a mobile I like Samsung a50s real me 3 pro and red mi note 7
Reply 24-08-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020
I like this phone and I hope one day I get it.
Ishmal Zubair July 04, 2020
Its an awsome Mobile.. no feature is lefts to make this mobile special
Nabeela July 04, 2020
Hoping to see it soon in pakistan!! It must be the new flagship kille
Anees July 03, 2020
Qmobile is very good mobile in pakistan mujha 1qmobile chaee Q mobile
Hasnain khan July 03, 2020
Sir muja zong 4g digital 1 set chayi reply for email please
Farooqjamil July 03, 2020
Realme C11 is best mobile
User July 03, 2020
I hope to win this mobile.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 02, 2020
I love this mobile mara dream ha k mary pass b ho ya
Wajdan July 02, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x