Read Samsung Galaxy A71 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:246351 Islamabad:13829 Punjab:85261 Sindh:100900 KPK:29406 Balochistan:11099 AJK:1485 Gilgit:1619 Deaths:5123 Recovered:153134

Samsung Galaxy A71 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
4.9
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
124
 Hits:
37510

Get free Samsung Galaxy A71 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A71 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Excellent mobile and this website on which Well done site.Samsung A71 Greater Mobile. Mobile-Phone.pk Very Nice Website Google Done Information.
Reply 30-01-2020
The best thing about it according to me is its cameras and its processor which will be a best experience for user. And its battery also serves as the best feature of the mobile which is about 4500mAh.
Reply 20-01-2020
This is supereb Phone i need this phone this phone specification is awesome like GPU Snapdragon 730 and ROM is 128 GB Ram 6 o r 8 GB this phone has amoled display and this phone look beutiful so i need this phone.
Reply 20-01-2020
very good specification
Reply 11-01-2020
Yah pakistan ma kab launch horaha ha o r eski price kia ha 65000 tak yah 70000 tak hoga Samsung Galaxy A71 sub say best eska camera lga 118 mega pixel ram 6gb 128gb menory o r mobile ka size be ft ha thanku samsung for making this briallint smart phone
Reply 23-12-2019
Need to know when Sumsung A71 will going to launch in pk with price . I wish will got this mobile in ur lucky draw :
Reply 20-12-2019
I Want to Buy This mob Early ..
How would I do
Reply 15-12-2019
Does it comes with various ram rom
Reply 13-12-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Price wise this phone has great specifications.its a perfectly designe
Shafiq July 11, 2020
Is condition good ? I just paid 2k for it
sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I like this cell phone alot
Sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I have iphone 6 and i need new phone because my phone is so old am rep
Shahzad Xaxai July 11, 2020
I want this phone at any cost but on the good condition
Hassan wajid July 11, 2020
NO any Sim in this Tablet
saqib Ansari July 10, 2020
Nokia 150 support memory card 64gb? I want this mobile...!
Umar Mughal July 10, 2020
kindly send the quotation of tablet Qty. 150 with the following detail
SYED AMEER ALAM July 10, 2020
This mobile is best.I need mobile for studing.
kousarperveen July 09, 2020
What is price ofipad pro 12.9" 4the gen 2017 and how I can purchase it
Tariq July 09, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x