Read Samsung Galaxy A8+ 2018 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:4072 Islamabad:83 Punjab:2030 Sindh:986 KPK:527 Balochistan:206 AJK:19 Gilgit:211 Deaths:58 Recovered:467

Samsung Galaxy A8+ 2018 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
35
 Hits:
9900

Get free Samsung Galaxy A8+ 2018 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy A8+ 2018 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sale my Samsung galaxy A8+ 10/10 with box fast charging 64 gb looking brand new salver colour call or whatsapp me.
Reply 27-01-2020
I like a8+
Reply 10-03-2018
I need this mobile please send this mobile.
Reply 10-02-2018
I want free mobile gift
Reply 10-02-2018
I want black colour mobile
Reply 25-01-2018
I was thankful to you to give me free mobile. the Samsung Galaxy A8+ is the best mobile of 2018. it is expensive and best mobile. i thankyou again
Reply 06-01-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Memory and version is best but Battery mAh is low
Hamza April 07, 2020
Nokia 301 is perfect mobile phone, nice spec and reasonable price phon
Junaid.tariq April 07, 2020
4G and master of internet keyped set,
Fayaz hussain korejo April 07, 2020
best features in A31 samsung Galaxy .good phone, main camera have bes
khurram April 07, 2020
I want to buy camon 15 pro
Daud khan April 07, 2020
BRo HOW Can i buy this mobile on your site
Syed Shaaf April 07, 2020
A o a Nokia 105 #2600mn with delivery h
MUHAMMAD AKHTAR April 07, 2020
Good Phone
Hamza April 07, 2020
I want to purchase your mobile phone please contect me urgent
Khalid ALI April 07, 2020
i really really liked the processor of this phone that is latest versi
shahrukh April 06, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x