Read Samsung Galaxy E7 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy E7 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
30
 Hits:
61300

Get free Samsung Galaxy E7 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy E7 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to sale e7 warranty 7 month left very good condition and all accessorie with box if any one interested contact me
Reply 17-04-2016
I wanna to sale Brand new Samsung Galaxy E7, only two mnth use with All accessories. 4 G supported. .. in white colour tottaly brands new set scratch less condition.Rs 27000
Reply 15-11-2015
s5 sale kar rha hun only set hei bilkul new hei 28000 rupees ka
Reply 14-05-2015
yup e7 is available in Pakistan. ...
and I have Samsung e7......

V...Good opinion ....

Maine Yeh mobile 5 din pehle 3750 m leya h ab is ki price
34000 Ho gyi h Samsung k mobile itni jldi lene he nhi
chaheeyen pehle Yeh itni price kyu rkhte hain jo kch din k
bad rates kam kr dete hain
Reply 12-05-2015
agar kesna galaxy s3 gt i9300 ky sat exchange karana hai 8mp back front 1,9mp orignal blue colour never open never repair charger cable hand free with cable.
Reply 03-05-2015
27 ka mind ha dene ka to bao ok txt and contact me.
Reply 25-04-2015
my offer is 25
Reply 02-04-2015
i have samsung glaxy e7 and i parchase it few say ago and i want to sall thisif any one intrested call me price 33000.all assecries with him.price almost finel condition 10/10
Reply 20-03-2015
Maine Yeh mobile 5 din pehle 3750 m leya h ab is ki price 34000 Ho gyi h Samsung k mobile itni jldi lene he nhi chaheeyen pehle Yeh itni price kyu rkhte hain jo kch din k bad rates kam kr dete hain
Reply 19-03-2015
it is fine in price and all samsung mobile are clourful.mp3 mp4available good in internet 2g 3g run .every thing looking good
Reply 09-02-2015
M.Farasat Qurashi
Plz tell that when e7 will available in pakistan?
Reply 09-01-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I am interested in the Samsung Galaxy A34. Please contact me on my mob
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i want to buy Samsung Galaxy A54. What will be your final rate and how
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i am using samsung from 2003 till now.
piyar karim January 29, 2023
Please give it to me
Rahim January 29, 2023
From where I can buy its parts?
Adeel jam January 28, 2023
I want to buy this phone for please send me the picture
Umar khalid January 28, 2023
This company is very good and vivo mobile is best mobile.
M aleem January 28, 2023
I want to Samsung phone
Shahzad sheikh January 27, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023
If anyone want to buy brand new original iPhone 14pro max 256gb/512gb
Mohammed MaBo January 26, 2023

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x