Read Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:309581 Islamabad:16288 Punjab:98686 Sindh:135246 KPK:37470 Balochistan:14765 AJK:2610 Gilgit:3572 Deaths:6451 Recovered:295333

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
177
 Hits:
62250

Get free Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I am using this phone from last 1.5 year .it is good phone .I recommend to buy it
Reply 08-04-2020
any body tell me this Samsung Galaxy J7 prime 2018 is what function and are screen fault or all okay
Reply 26-11-2018
j7 prime is a good mobile its really nice
Reply 05-07-2018
Best
Mobile j7 prime his looking and his power strength very best and his screen touch very best and his style of length very best
Reply 01-05-2018
i want to win this phone plzz get me won this mobile i have no mobile
Reply 04-04-2018
Islamabad capital of Pakistan
Reply 01-04-2018
nice mobile
for more
Reply 29-03-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I am willing to buy Miezu Mobile with 3 GB Ram under Rs. 15000/- budge
aslam September 21, 2020
I still got this telephone I only want to make it better with up and d
Nirana Bakker September 21, 2020
if u choice just a good chipset then will be considered as top company
ammar September 20, 2020
Any Discount ??
Hassan September 20, 2020
Plzzzz ik free mobile dy dein its rqst plzzz
Rehab Narmeen September 18, 2020
This smartphone has different features and specifications and we can e
Zaryab Khalid September 18, 2020
I need a mobile.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
I want to purchase it.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
I want to win this wonderful mobile.
Atif Waqar September 17, 2020
Hello my personal opinion this smart watch is attach screen stick som
sheraz ahmad September 17, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x