Read Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:56349 Islamabad:1326 Punjab:18455 Sindh:20883 KPK:7391 Balochistan:3198 AJK:158 Gilgit:602 Deaths:1167 Recovered:17482

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
174
 Hits:
59450

Get free Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2 2018 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I am using this phone from last 1.5 year .it is good phone .I recommend to buy it
Reply 08-04-2020
any body tell me this Samsung Galaxy J7 prime 2018 is what function and are screen fault or all okay
Reply 26-11-2018
j7 prime is a good mobile its really nice
Reply 05-07-2018
Best
Mobile j7 prime his looking and his power strength very best and his screen touch very best and his style of length very best
Reply 01-05-2018
i want to win this phone plzz get me won this mobile i have no mobile
Reply 04-04-2018
Islamabad capital of Pakistan
Reply 01-04-2018
nice mobile
for more
Reply 29-03-2018
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I REALLY WANT A PHONE
Muhammad Ahmad May 23, 2020
very attractive look and 5 star specification i like the most
Mujeeb May 22, 2020
I want to win this best quality mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 22, 2020
zong 4g digit mobile is so good for people.i well say averyone zong 4g
waseem abdullah May 22, 2020
Well performance
Faheem ahmad May 22, 2020
Samsung mobile is very fast i like it and wanna buy to samsung galaxy
Basit Ali May 22, 2020
I want to win this amazing mobile.
ATIF Waqar May 21, 2020
Please give me this mobile. please i want this amazing mobile i also v
Shakria May 21, 2020
I like camon 11 pro for its shape and specs its beautiful black shadin
Abdul Mujeeb May 21, 2020
Hawaii nova7i is a great phone for us and amazing quality i love it❤
Shafqat ishaq May 21, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x