Read Samsung Galaxy S11e mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:246351 Islamabad:13829 Punjab:85261 Sindh:100900 KPK:29406 Balochistan:11099 AJK:1485 Gilgit:1619 Deaths:5123 Recovered:153134

Samsung Galaxy S11e Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.8
Features Rating
4.8
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
52
 Hits:
20250

Get free Samsung Galaxy S11e mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S11e mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Mobile acha hai.
Reply 15-06-2020
I want this phone please give me.
Reply 01-05-2020
It is very very expensive to buy but no other phone can compete with this .Its features are awesome.And its samsung so nothing can beat its quality,design,look.Its worth anything.Plus its performance is brilliant.
Reply 01-03-2020
Awesome phone.remarkable features and marvellous design.I would love to have such a tremendous phone once in a lifetime.
Reply 01-03-2020
Nice mobile ..
It is expensive but I think ot is worth it.
Reply 10-02-2020
its look very good but very
expensive
Reply 25-01-2020
Price is too high but this machine is out of this world because of its features.
Reply 13-01-2020
Samsung always wins the hearts of peoples its S series always for better o r new experienced for us i love it all of you
b happy may god help you thanks
Reply 10-01-2020
Its a great loooking mobile with fast networking and nice features
Reply 07-12-2019
it is good and expensive phone to use in daily life.
Reply 05-12-2019
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Price wise this phone has great specifications.its a perfectly designe
Shafiq July 11, 2020
Is condition good ? I just paid 2k for it
sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I like this cell phone alot
Sohaib hussain July 11, 2020
I have iphone 6 and i need new phone because my phone is so old am rep
Shahzad Xaxai July 11, 2020
I want this phone at any cost but on the good condition
Hassan wajid July 11, 2020
NO any Sim in this Tablet
saqib Ansari July 10, 2020
Nokia 150 support memory card 64gb? I want this mobile...!
Umar Mughal July 10, 2020
kindly send the quotation of tablet Qty. 150 with the following detail
SYED AMEER ALAM July 10, 2020
This mobile is best.I need mobile for studing.
kousarperveen July 09, 2020
What is price ofipad pro 12.9" 4the gen 2017 and how I can purchase it
Tariq July 09, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x