Read Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung Galaxy S8 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
14
 Hits:
25430

Get free Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
I want to exchange my s8 with iphone 7 ,10/10 condition with charger. Can sell for 44000 ,price is negotiable
Reply 22-10-2019
I is a very awesome mobile.It has best features inside it and i love this mobile.I always wanted to have one
Reply 26-07-2017
Samsung galaxy S8 is a wonderful cellular handset designed for new generation and the others that you imagine. Specially the display , camera and processor .Every function helps you to enter in an elegant stylish life.
Reply 23-06-2017
It is a great smartphone I ever used.before this I was an iphone user but now I prefer S8 plus because of its large and sharp display and also.the best thing is the fast batery charging and iris scanner.camera is awsome even in low light.awsome specs all frndz must use this device if u can afford it u will really like this.
Reply 03-06-2017
Muhammad Tayyab Gulzar Muhammad Tayyab Gulzar Mobile Number
Samsung Galaxy S8 is an awesome mobile.It is the first website ,I have not seen any other website which gives such expensive prizes.I am very excited by visiting this website.
Reply 02-04-2017
Looking awosam
Reply 04-03-2017
wao this is lucky for me
i got this mobile
Reply 23-08-2016
Hay !
yarr kyya kmaal ka set bnyya hy .....
.
.
.
i want samsung galaxy S8 mobile set.
Reply 19-07-2016
Hay !
yarr kya kmaal ka set bnaa diya hy ...
.
.
.
i want samsung galaxy S8
Reply 19-07-2016
Minimum battery timing 6000plus & stand by battery timing And camera front with flash 6mp plus & back camera minimum 20mp with flash and original Antivirus software by Samsung galaxy

Thanks
Reply 18-07-2016
I love galaxy mobile
Reply 23-06-2016
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
kon kon ye mobile use kr rha h koii batayega ye kesa set h ??
Ayesha November 22, 2019
I want to buy this set if you can provide. I am a PhD student in Malay
zahid Iqbal November 21, 2019
Very nice mobile using it since has been 5 years in use and still runn
Arma November 21, 2019
It has a lot of specifications in a little amount I am in love with th
AMEER HAMZA November 21, 2019
Mujy blu coler me chahy
Tahir November 20, 2019
My favourite mobile phone ever.
Muhammad Usman November 20, 2019
Infinix S5 ke real price kaya hie Pakistan Mai or ye Lahore Pakistan M
Ahmed November 19, 2019
Want to purchase
Maqbool November 18, 2019
Amazing fone hai par Pakistan me kab aye ga
Shaikh waqeed November 18, 2019
mujhy OOPO F5 21000 tk ki Arrange mei chaahiye.
Kashf November 18, 2019