Read Thuraya SG-2520 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Thuraya SG-2520 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.7
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
20
 Hits:
17250

Get free Thuraya SG-2520 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Thuraya SG-2520 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
i want sattelite phone for minimum rage 50 km to connent from shore to off shore so please share the specification of this phone
Reply 30-11-2022
I want to buy used set.
Inform in this regards,
Reply 23-09-2021
i Want to buy thuraya Sattelite mobile. kindly respond me
Reply 15-11-2016
i want to sell thuraya -2520 in very good condition with sim and All assesories.
price is 80,000
contact me immediately on phone.
Reply 21-05-2015
Murad
i want to buy sg-2520 set and number any person want to sell cont me on my email
Reply 21-11-2012
25000 final
contact 03341578168 if accepted...
Regards
Reply 03-10-2012
Nemesis
Khattak price of new thuraya is 85000 pak rupees. Why should we give you 1500000? I think rather than yours we should buy a new one. Talk sensible! My offer is 20k final
Reply 03-07-2012
I want to sell my thuraya set on 150000 in very good condition. if anyone buy than contact with my email address.
Reply 23-09-2011
i need good price 400 pcs of sg-2520

CIF Dubai

thanks
Reply 17-07-2011
Sajid Kahn
Its a good set i want one free,Looking forward to hear favourably.
Reply 25-02-2011
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
my software in my huawei nova 2 was wiped what can I9 do
chishimba dixon mulenga February 03, 2023
Give are best mobile fones
Khalid Mehmood Awan February 03, 2023
Usta Muhammad Post Office
Babul Jan February 01, 2023
Plz I want this
Ansa farman February 01, 2023
Hope I win iPhone 13 pro max ,I really want this ...thanku
Ansa farman February 01, 2023
I am interested in the Samsung Galaxy A34. Please contact me on my mob
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i want to buy Samsung Galaxy A54. What will be your final rate and how
Riaz Ahmed January 30, 2023
i am using samsung from 2003 till now.
piyar karim January 29, 2023
Please give it to me
Rahim January 29, 2023
From where I can buy its parts?
Adeel jam January 28, 2023

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x