Read Voice V850 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:240848 Islamabad:13650 Punjab:83599 Sindh:97626 KPK:28681 Balochistan:10919 AJK:1383 Gilgit:1587 Deaths:4983 Recovered:145311

Voice V850 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
23
 Hits:
33650

Get free Voice V850 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Voice V850 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Farhana
Kya koi mje btaye ga k v850 per 3g kesy chaly gi??
Reply 13-05-2014
v 850 is very good mobile
Reply 02-02-2014
Yes its a complete Android phone, you can install viber, skype, and watch live streaming video, you can do whatever u expect from this.
Reply 08-12-2013
Aamna
kia is main viber call chalta hai voice call ke sath plz answer
Reply 13-09-2013
Amber
pls tell me how to install viber n whtsapp in this mobile my play store sayin this device is not compatible for this :(
Reply 11-07-2013
Salam I want to sale voice v850 Android OS, v2.3.6 (Gingerbread), Excellent condition,warranty start 20 June 2013. all accessories, demand is 5300.
Reply 22-06-2013
Assalam o Alaikum All Users
As you know that Voice Mobile have their own experience and company.But it gain no more popularity just like Qmobile,Megagate and Gfive and others.Now Voice Mobile entered in the field of Android,which gain popularity all over the world.Today i have seen that 80% of Android devices used in the world and it brings the mind of people towards him.Mostly the Android phones are costly but some are cheapest.Voice mobile V850 is the cheapest among all and it is with the nice great features. Voice V850 is worth for buying but keep in mind this thing that the reselling of Voice is so cheap.
Thanks
Reply 11-06-2013
Barkatullah Khan
This is good android set. Some people compare it to HTC explorer or else due to 2.3 gingerbread OS, but i must say that explorer mobiles are too good of this one. This mobile has nice features too in such a low price range. It lacks GPS. WhatMobile.com is pricing it 7200 Rupees.
Reply 26-09-2012
Hussnain
This mobile phone is too good then of HTC Explorer and samsung pocket. I like it very much .Its size is great . I love this phone.its very fast and its processor is about 650 Mhz.and it is an android phone which run android 2.3.6(Gingerbread).
Reply 06-08-2012
Anas Mujeeb
ye mobile bhi bhot acha hy, itni sari cheezain wo bhi kaam rates main, love the features in it, look wise bhi acha hy signature ki waja say aur bhi acha lagta hy. 8.5/10
Reply 03-08-2012
This is an amazing mobile phone in low price. i really love this phone and this phone have all the features which meet to the new generation need. voice mobile V850 is better than others.
Reply 21-06-2012
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
I need this mobile
M.mumtaz July 08, 2020
I need this mobile
danish July 07, 2020
Its a gud cell.....
Atia Naz July 07, 2020
Mojy zong digit 1 mobile chaye
Mohsin July 06, 2020
i need a supplier for the lg gd910 watch phone
david johnson July 06, 2020
Is this gift for me
RABDINO July 05, 2020
Nice specifications good 6.53 inch display
M Awais July 05, 2020
I need oppo neo5 1201. Screen panel
Adnan Khan July 05, 2020
Huawei y5p is a best mob as a low price.
Mir July 05, 2020
Specification are awesome.
Atif Waqar July 04, 2020

Latest Mobiles | Sell Mobile | Buy Mobiles Close x