Read Voice V850 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Voice V850 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
21
 Hits:
33310

Get free Voice V850 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Voice V850 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Farhana
Kya koi mje btaye ga k v850 per 3g kesy chaly gi??
Reply 13-05-2014
v 850 is very good mobile
Reply 02-02-2014
Yes its a complete Android phone, you can install viber, skype, and watch live streaming video, you can do whatever u expect from this.
Reply 08-12-2013
Aamna
kia is main viber call chalta hai voice call ke sath plz answer
Reply 13-09-2013
Amber
pls tell me how to install viber n whtsapp in this mobile my play store sayin this device is not compatible for this :(
Reply 11-07-2013
Salam I want to sale voice v850 Android OS, v2.3.6 (Gingerbread), Excellent condition,warranty start 20 June 2013. all accessories, demand is 5300.
Reply 22-06-2013
Assalam o Alaikum All Users
As you know that Voice Mobile have their own experience and company.But it gain no more popularity just like Qmobile,Megagate and Gfive and others.Now Voice Mobile entered in the field of Android,which gain popularity all over the world.Today i have seen that 80% of Android devices used in the world and it brings the mind of people towards him.Mostly the Android phones are costly but some are cheapest.Voice mobile V850 is the cheapest among all and it is with the nice great features. Voice V850 is worth for buying but keep in mind this thing that the reselling of Voice is so cheap.
Thanks
Reply 11-06-2013
Barkatullah Khan
This is good android set. Some people compare it to HTC explorer or else due to 2.3 gingerbread OS, but i must say that explorer mobiles are too good of this one. This mobile has nice features too in such a low price range. It lacks GPS. WhatMobile.com is pricing it 7200 Rupees.
Reply 26-09-2012
Hussnain
This mobile phone is too good then of HTC Explorer and samsung pocket. I like it very much .Its size is great . I love this phone.its very fast and its processor is about 650 Mhz.and it is an android phone which run android 2.3.6(Gingerbread).
Reply 06-08-2012
Anas Mujeeb
ye mobile bhi bhot acha hy, itni sari cheezain wo bhi kaam rates main, love the features in it, look wise bhi acha hy signature ki waja say aur bhi acha lagta hy. 8.5/10
Reply 03-08-2012
This is an amazing mobile phone in low price. i really love this phone and this phone have all the features which meet to the new generation need. voice mobile V850 is better than others.
Reply 21-06-2012
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Such a valuable specifications am going to buy this one Samsung thanks
Mehtab November 13, 2019
6gb ram wala phone kam say kam rate wala chya
Muhammad Akram November 13, 2019
is this a good specification o r someone specification? and GHZ 2.0 o
Babar Shahzad Waseem November 13, 2019
Amazing mobile with very low price and affordable.main camera is also
Aamir usman November 13, 2019
I like infinix seats because they have low price then others
Luqman khan afridi November 12, 2019
Mera Nokia 303 kese update hoga and settings se bhi nhi hota he kuch d
Msajan November 11, 2019
This mobile is best with specs and shape
syed bilal haider November 11, 2019
Me too much like infinix s5 and we want earlist time
Muhammad Farhan November 11, 2019
I need vivo y12
Ammar Ali November 11, 2019
Realme 5 is amazing.
Ramzan abid November 11, 2019