Read Alcatel OT-808 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Alcatel OT-808 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
6
 Hits:
17830

Get free Alcatel OT-808 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Alcatel OT-808 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
Zainab Naeem
its good mobile .lakin is ma jo opera mini han is ma kuch download nhi kar sakta .
Reply 04-04-2012
Khinsa Ikram
from where should i bu this alcatel ot 808
Reply 23-10-2011
SAIMA
i want to buy alcatel 808, where can i find a new or used one.
Reply 05-10-2011
Jacqueline
My phone used to be okay, its been 6 months since i bought it. i never put a phonr code. all of a suden its asking for the phone code, and its not operating at all. can i know please, what is its phone code.
Reply 02-09-2011
Dear Sir !
i want this mobile .
Reply 20-04-2011
Rida
From where in Islamabad can I buy this set Alcatel OT 808 and what is the price of this phone, as you mentioned it is 5000/- But on web it is 8100/-
Reply 28-03-2011
Alkatel OT 808 Mobile price is 5000/- approx as market price with/without 2GB Mem Card. I have purchased from HS18 at 4999/- with 2 GB Mem Card.
Reply 28-12-2010
Alpesh Patel
I really impressed with this Website and Cellphone Details they have put. This is better the all other sites, I love this cellphone model ...what about price and battery life ?
Reply 30-06-2010
ot 808 have won my heart what a great mobile but allas i cannot buy and how wud i will b feeling if i get the phone as gift from you well great view great making look wise very dashing v v nice i will must buy the set one day on having money but still i dont know the price can you please reply mi ?i will be waiting inshhallah thanks a lot allah khafiz
Reply 15-05-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Where I can get this mobile ?
Azhar June 15, 2024
I have no experience in mobile phone use
ROBIN GOSH June 14, 2024
Need thes phone
Hussain May 31, 2024
Amazing specs would love to have It
Muhammad Arslan April 14, 2024
I want to purchase nokia 5310
Hajjimunir April 14, 2024
Hi I want to buy this rugged phone Kindlt let me know how to h
Salman April 09, 2024
This is very good phone
M Yousaf Yasin April 08, 2024
At what price and where can I get this phone in Pakistan?
Muhammad Faheem Aslam April 02, 2024
Disply Not Working
Malik March 28, 2024
I want to buy samsung sgh e730 if anyone want to sell please contact o
Sheraz Ahmad March 23, 2024

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x