Read Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
30
 Hits:
42980

Get free Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
microsoft lumia 540.....its specifications are very good....in short it is a very handsome mobile
Reply 23-10-2016
ap asa sale kowe karna chata ho sa gasa mobile ap ko phar nahy mala ga perfect timing 3g enable good camera 8gb internal memorie 1gb ram wo bhe atne kam price ma now i am using this rozana 3 sa 4 ghanta ma as pa asphalt 8 game play karta ho phar bhe asa charging pa lagana ke zaroorat nahy clear sound good dislpay mare mano to asa sale mat karo
Reply 21-05-2016
ap asa sale kowe karna chata ho sa gasa mobile ap ko phar nahy mala ga perfect timing 3g enable good camera 8gb internal memorie 1gb ram wo bhe atne kam price ma now i am using this rozana 3 sa 4 ghanta ma as pa asphalt 8 game play karta ho phar bhe asa charging pa lagana ke zaroorat nahy clear sound good dislpay mare mano to asa sale mat karo
Reply 21-05-2016
PURCHASED FROM DUBAI--WITH 10 MOINTHS WARRANTY LEFT-CHARGER-HEADFONE ATTACHED
Reply 28-12-2015
ur contact no.not mentioned. i want to purchase lumia 540 with good condition. from Lahore.
Reply 14-11-2015
I want to sell Microsoft lumia 540 ds in excellent condition and 8 months warranty left.all accessories and box are with mobile.my demand is 11500/-.i m from Rawalpindi my contact no is
Reply 01-11-2015
lumia 540 for sale,,
9.5 months warranty
and exchange with samsung.
price:10500 .
Reply 28-10-2015
All the features of microsoft Lumia 540 Duial SIM is very nice.
Its talking time hours,cameras,dual sim,memory, display, etc.
I like all its specification.
Reply 15-09-2015
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Amazing specs would love to have It
Muhammad Arslan April 14, 2024
I want to purchase nokia 5310
Hajjimunir April 14, 2024
Hi I want to buy this rugged phone Kindlt let me know how to h
Salman April 09, 2024
This is very good phone
M Yousaf Yasin April 08, 2024
At what price and where can I get this phone in Pakistan?
Muhammad Faheem Aslam April 02, 2024
Disply Not Working
Malik March 28, 2024
I want to buy samsung sgh e730 if anyone want to sell please contact o
Sheraz Ahmad March 23, 2024
Dear sir, I need Q Mobile casing s5000.Is it available?please se
Irfan March 18, 2024
Nice mobile all specs and features awesome.
Neha March 17, 2024
My full address oghi medical and surgical complex A1 plaza battgaram r
Khan dr momin March 17, 2024

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x