Read Samsung I5700 Galaxy Spica mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung I5700 Galaxy Spica Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
5
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
5
Votes:
6
 Hits:
15760

Get free Samsung I5700 Galaxy Spica mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung I5700 Galaxy Spica mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
13,500...if u r intrested!!
Reply 02-10-2011
Faizan
wanna buy this, max offer Rs 11000 for good condition set
Reply 10-09-2011
I want to sell my spica, 10/10 condition all accessories inc. Box, 4 gb memory card, froyo 2.2, malty touch and rooted will sell it for 15000.
Reply 05-08-2011
yes brother i wanna buy this 15700 glaxy spica my contact no.
Reply 29-03-2011
Waqas
Hi There,

If you havn't yet sold the I5700 Galaxy Spica yet then I am interested to buy. However need to know your demand. You can mail me.
Reply 25-01-2011
hi guys i m selling galaxy spica in very good condition one hand used.it has all original accessories.
updated to stable froyo enabled multitouch pinch too zoom effects 3d gallery.
and many more guddies.p
u can contact me.
Reply 25-12-2010
I have experienced this phone and enjoyed not less than an apple iphone. if anybody is interested please contact me, i want to sell this phone in very very good condition. kashif
Reply 28-09-2010
Dear Friend,
After Reading specs of this Mobile set,Honestly i am flat on this set,Specially W/Lan /GPS support attract me, Because i work for Vehicle Tracking company GSM based, SO love to have this set configured for our work,

REgards,

Navid Alvi
Network Administrator
Reply 31-03-2010
sir me SAMSUNG I5700 GALAXY SPICA buying karna chahata hun yeh mobile kao sa he great he ya phir bad plz mujhe bata dain aap ki bari mehrbani ho gi iska sound camera best he or web browsing or youtube full chalta he na plz urgently rply me plzzzzzzzzzz. ...thnx
Reply 26-03-2010
Mobeen
I am using this set and I am very happy with it.
Reply 29-01-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
Need thes phone
Hussain May 31, 2024
Amazing specs would love to have It
Muhammad Arslan April 14, 2024
I want to purchase nokia 5310
Hajjimunir April 14, 2024
Hi I want to buy this rugged phone Kindlt let me know how to h
Salman April 09, 2024
This is very good phone
M Yousaf Yasin April 08, 2024
At what price and where can I get this phone in Pakistan?
Muhammad Faheem Aslam April 02, 2024
Disply Not Working
Malik March 28, 2024
I want to buy samsung sgh e730 if anyone want to sell please contact o
Sheraz Ahmad March 23, 2024
Dear sir, I need Q Mobile casing s5000.Is it available?please se
Irfan March 18, 2024
Nice mobile all specs and features awesome.
Neha March 17, 2024

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x