Read Samsung X830 mobile reviews, opinions, user question & answers.

Samsung X830 Reviews & Opinions

Design Rating
4.9
Features Rating
5
Performance Rating
4.9
Votes:
20
 Hits:
19030

Get free Samsung X830 mobile via Lucky Draw by posting Samsung X830 mobile reviews and opinions.
(Reviews / opinions on at least 10 mobile sets required)
Register now to view email address & mobile numbers of girls & guys who want to sale or purchase mobiles.
PLZ I WANT TO BUY SAMSUNG X830 PLZ CONTECT TO ME ...
Reply 20-01-2024
I always love 5his phone really i love this
Reply 31-07-2018
I want to buy your x830 plz send.me ur cell nmbr or call me...
Reply 16-03-2015
i have samsung f210 one week phely uk sy aya ha black colour all assories orange company i wana sale it demand is 12000 no foolish offer plz contect
Reply 14-05-2013
i neeed samsung x830 urgently if any one want to sale its phone contect me
Reply 14-01-2013
Boss I wanna buy your cell...my contact
Reply 03-06-2011
Ch,ali
hi...my name is ch ali n i m personally using x830 in my opinion it is the best set in the whole world.its design is very good,small n cute this set is full optional because of all these above features i love my x830 set in black colour
Reply 25-03-2011
Salamz... i hav a Samsung X830 condition 90% any serious buyer 4m Mirpur Azad Kashmir Demand 5,000...

i hav some other phones too,

Samsung GT-15500 Galaxy euro
LG KS360 etna
Nokia 8800 Sphire art
Nokia N70
Nokia 5800 XM
Nokia 6310i
Reply 24-12-2010
i want to sell phone Samsung X-830 Price Rs. 7500/- availability at Lahore
Reply 12-10-2010
i have x830 in Lahore. if u want contact me
Reply 01-10-2010
I want Samsung X830 on urgent basis in Karachi Pakistan, give me its rates and place of availability.

Regards
Reply 07-07-2010
please send me the price of samsung x830 mobile battery. my name is avi. i m from india my cell no. 09869324940
Reply 06-06-2010
Hamid
I like its unique design and colors.
Reply 01-02-2010
Key Features
Latest Mobile Reviews
One of the best mobile and mobile website I always visits this sites
Jalal Uddin February 18, 2024
I need Nokia 2720 4g original
Sahilafzaal February 15, 2024
Pova NEO 2 for sale gray color 6month warranty official available seri
Shehri February 13, 2024
I love this G34 Motorola Great specification
Shahzad ahmad February 13, 2024
Mujhe original keypaid e9 mobile chahiye opera mini browser wala
Sajjad ahmad February 13, 2024
I really need a phone for my collage
Muhammad Daniyal February 11, 2024
Infinix are good
Malaika January 28, 2024
I WANT TO BYE ON LINE
CHAN PIR SHAH January 24, 2024
I like thats feature so much
ambreen Akhtar January 23, 2024
PLZ I WANT TO BUY SAMSUNG X830 PLZ CONTECT TO ME ...
HAYAT ULLAH January 20, 2024

Latest Mobiles | Samsung | Huawei | Vivo | Infinix | Honor | Oppo | Realme | Tecno Close x